This is how February Treated Me

in Steem Venezuela3 years ago

Hello everyone in this good community, hope you all are good. February was a good month for me because I started some projects and I'm happy to share with all of you how February treated me.

20220306_211447.jpg


I cannot really say my February had ups and downs. It was a good month for me because on this month I started the journey of working on myself. I had been in a kind of dark place and I decided that enough is enough, so this February I decided to change. Here are a list of things I did in February.

  • The first thing that happened this February was that I met a friend from steemit. I met her through and orientation session to recruit newbies into steemit. So after chatting up and so many exchanges, I met @graciella. It was actually a funny day of up and down. She came and transferred somethings into my laptop and I transferred some things in her phone then we went to a cyber to print some documents. Like I said, up and down day.

PXL_20220202_153302374.jpg
Grace pretending like she doesn't know I'm taking a picture of her

  • The second thing I started in February was my weight loss journey. I decided to loose weight through dieting. Every morning and evening I will eat either pawpaw or cucumber or both. They help in digestion and that was my main problem because my metabolism is quite slow.

PXL_20220207_211022705~2.jpg
This is my mixture of both pawpaw and cucumber

  • In February I started my christian journey. Yes I was a christian before but I became more of a believer in February. I decided to follow Jesus even more and improve my spiritual life. Started praying more, going to church more and doing other things according to our Lord's word more.

PXL_20220206_104055003.jpg
Me posing for a picture after church service

  • Other things happen in February like the coming of our exams. The exams session was good, now we are anticipating results. After exams was also holidays, that was in late February. I came home for the holidays to spend time with my parents and I am still on holidays.

CONCLUSION


February was a good month, there wasn't any bad news nor accidents. It just went on smoothly and all my journeys I decided to take went one nicely and are still going on. So in all FEBRUARY TREATED ME WELL.


In a nutshell that's how February treated me. That's all for my post. Thanks for reading.


I would like to invite @ngamd @graciella @rockana to join this contest. Here's the link https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@anasuleidy/concurso-asi-me-trato-febrero

To know more about me, here's my achievement 1 : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@wase1234/2smmy5-achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love how well February treated you, a month full of love, blessings and commitments, such as following the diet and getting closer to God. I sincerely hope that this month that begins is full of prosperity. Thanks for participating, you have entry #29❤️

Thank you so much for your wishes Ma'am
I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72