Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

60CCB27C-F928-433C-B485-2294371EC583.jpeg
Hello guys my name is Nanje Wase but on this platform I am called wase1234. I am African, precisely Cameroonian by birth and I am 20 years old. I am from Limbe in the south west region but I presently reside in Buea.

My Job and Studies

634EEE58-35B9-436B-A6E8-B54605A6495A.jpeg

Presently I am a bachelors degree student in the Higher Institute of Business Management and technology studying accounting in Buea. I am also a holder of a Higher National Diploma in accounting.
For now I don’t work but I have served as a waitress and cashier at a restaurant.

My hobbies, likes and dislikes

I am an all round person so I love almost everything which I fun and productive. I love reading novels, watching documentaries and sci-fi movies. I love cooking, traveling, site seeing and adventures.

810ED83D-2DE8-40B0-A980-630EC7C04845.jpeg
Pork sauce, snail sauce and ndole.
What I hate the most is disrespect and lies telling.

My crypto experience

I have basically no experience with crypto currencies but I am very willing and excited to learn.

The kind of posts I will be creating

I am going to be creating mostly lifestyle posts as well as posts that talk about mental heal, love, friendship and family. I will be also getting into contests whenever I can.
I would love to read posts abt similar stuff and practically every other thing interesting.

How I found steemit

EA0A4281-BC47-48DC-9377-92AD567EC636.jpeg
I found steemit on a WhatsApp status. I got interested and asked about the platform. Fortunately for me the guy is such a good person and he gave me guidelines about how to sign up and lessons on how to go about steemit and here I am.
I want to thank @b-naj for making it possible for me to come across this wonderful platform. To the steemit creators I say thank you for making this opportunity open for us.
I am looking forward to a fun experience with you all and thank you so much for having me.

Cc: @thegreens, @steem-Cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ur post is very interesting to read ehh😁 i hope u will keep on posting such quality content here on the platform. My advice to you as a newbie is to remain active and consistent.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement @benjamin09

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. I am glad you finally joined. This is the beginning of a new experience

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @wase1234.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Hint: Achievement

  • It important to make sure your achievement is verified for you to be eligible for the next.
  • Make sure you used images belonging to you or are copyright-free images.
  • Make sure your content is 100% original, act of plagiarism is not tolerated.
  • Make sure you label your screenshots with your username with visible highlights.

Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae


Greeter Helper

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @fombae

 3 years ago 

Good morning Sir, my achievement 1 is still to be verified. @fombae

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @wase1234,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51