Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1: "Noche mágica" / "Magic night"

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

photostudio_1697580054245.jpg

Source

Welcome ro my blog! I am grateful to this community for organising such an interesting contest which will remind us the need to have a magical night with someone very special to us.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

With which person would you like to spend a night out with? Comment.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

I would like to spend a night out with my husband.
I would like to have a time out just myself and him alone for the whole night out of my home.

A night out with my husband is important because it will help us to spice up our relationship.

Spending a night out with him will help us as a couple to have free flow of communication, appreciate one another, and it will deepen our love and affection among us.
A night out with my husband will help us discuss important issues with distraction by the kids.
It will allow free flow of communication on how to take our marriage to a greater height.

Having a night out with my husband is a way of creating unforgettable memories together.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

What would be the place, the music, and the food for that magical night?

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

To make a night out with my husband enjoyable, we must eat special and yummy food and listen to music 🎶 that will remind us of our love or the time that will spice up our love for each other and most importantly is the venue will have to be a place that we rarely visit.

The venue

type-entertainment-complex-popular-resort-with-pools-water-parks-turkey-luxury-hotel-resort_146671-18815.jpg
Source Le meridien hotel

The venue where I would like to spend the magical night will be Le Meridien Hotel, located in my state. It is the most beautiful, expensive, furnished hotel in my state of residence. It is well organised with tourist attractions and it is everyone's dream hotel in my town of residence.
It is a luxury hotel and entertainment centre with water pools, parks and it is a popular resort in Nigeria.

The food

I would like to eat something like a giant lobster 🦞 😋.
lobster-served-with-tiger-prawns-sauces_140725-10594.jpg
Source

This is a very special and light meal I believe will befit my magical night.

The music

The music I would love to listen 🎶 to with my husband is the music from Mozart and Beethoven and I will be very specific that mozart concerto no 3 be played, this is because my husband loves classical music. Though it had not been my favorite type of music, I am developing a liking for it because of it's soothing effects.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

I will wear the best and most comfortable gown. One which is attractive to my husband and with real meaning.

lady-red_1157-7937.jpg
Source

I would like to wear a read short dress. The reason I would choose a red dress is that it symbolises love, romance, desire, passion, and attraction.

I am inviting @eliany, @okere-blessing, and @manuelhooks to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

I love this music and your outfit, as I played it I was even dancing barley dance and my mind gown was dancing to the steps of the music, hahaha meanwhile if you want to go on such night please remember to stop by our spot 😉 De spot luxury bar and lounge located at ring road 3 by Nwaniba after hensek yard. There is lots of chewables you can patronise our barbeque fish and enjoy a cozy swimming pool at night.

I love your love story 😍 wishing you success 👍

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comments, I won't fail to stop by De spot luxury bar and lounge to have a taste of your barbecue fish.

Can you image how life is sweet with my friend @udyliciouz. Well we all deserve to spice up our relationship with our loved ones once in a while. Don't forget to carry me let me be the photographer I promise not to interrupt your enjoyment 😅

Hahahaha, my photographer in deed. I can't stop laughing. I know you won't interrupt me. Thanks for stopping by.

 10 months ago 

Without a doubt, friend, one night for your husband and you to be able to share and talk about important topics, especially when there are children.

Enjoy good food and excellent music, a luxurious place with a special dress.

Muchas gracias por participar en este desafío , te deseo éxito.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 18, 2023

Thank you so much for the review.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

Thank you so much @stef1 for the support, it means a lot to me.

I think that red gown will suit you so well. It is going to be a very wonderful magic night for you and your husband. Looking at the venue and food you've chosen is so attractive. I can begin to imagine how fun it will be.

Having a magic night with your husband is a great choice. Thanks for sharing with us

Oh yes, the gown was carefully selected to befit the occasion and the venue even the food too.
I appreciate your valuable comments in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39