You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game-Better Life 20- june 2022-Busy Working Days || Club100

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello @habercitr friend, how are you?

I have seen the compacting tool in your photo, they have used it to compact the bottom of the trench, here in Venezuela we call this compacting tool "frog", but I really don't know why, hehehe

I know this would make you very curious or laugh, that's why I'm telling you.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
yes
Plagiarism Free
yes
BOT Free
yes
Verification date:
June 21, 2022


Sort:  

Hello @tocho2 my friend I am very good. How are you?

:) Frog? it's really funny. :))

But when I think about it, this compression tool looks a bit like a frog :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74