The Diary Game 04-03-2024 / Lovely day

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago (edited)
As-Salaam-Alaikum (Peace be unto you)
Myself, @tanjila-akter. I am from #bangladesh. Hi everyone in this community! It's a really great opportunity for me to share my experiences through the dairy game.
image.png

image.png

Date: March 4, 2024

Dear Dairy,

It's a beautiful, sunny day today, and winter seems to be almost over. And the weather is foggy cold. I also had to get up early because I had to go to college every day. Today is off due to the SSC exam.

IMG20230126090201.jpg
I go for my morning walk as usual. I return home after my morning exercise. My mother prepared khichuri (a South Asian dish made of rice and lentils (dal) with various variants), because my relatives are arrived in my house. It's so wonderful that we even serve it to young children who arrive early to the mosque to learn the Quran.

image.png

My father and I go to the Education Board because of my emergency. because the certificate misspells my parents' names. Their government employees are courteous and well-satisfied, but because of their large population, even routine tasks can take a long time to complete. We arrived at the location at 11:00 am and left at 2:00 pm.
IMG20230510163327.jpg
My relatives and I visit this amazing man-made fountain at about 7:30 p.m. Its attractive tint is really cool. We had a great time to witness such a lovely the event over a cup of tea. Next, we went to a gorgeous building, which has an incredible interior. I sincerely appreciate the person who designed the building.

image.png

As my relatives are in my home That's why in my home are preparing a delicious meal for everyone and it called biriyani. And I as a Bangladeshi I am really enjoyed the dishes which start from khichuri and end with biriyani. I am really satisfied with this off day.



That's how the beautiful day ending from my life. I give thanks to Allah for everything wonderful in my life, including my well-being and the wellness of my loved ones.

Every Image is taken by me. Device Pocco x5 pro

image.png

Thank you for visit!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32