SEC-S13W6|Let's talk about things that could improve the world

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago (edited)

Steemit Engagement Challenge |S13-W6|

Hi everyone in this community!

Please accept my appreciation for arranging such a wonderful engagement challenge. I am happy to be part of this creative engagement. Today I'm going to be participating in "Let's talk about things that could improve the world". I hope this will be a knowledgeable challenge to explore our thoughts. Let's do it.

image.png
Edit by Canva

Have you ever asked yourself what you want to change and how to achieve it?

Yes, I asked myself. And You will not believe how many things I discovered and those things I need to improve. Let's explore it with me.

At first, the main thing I have to change is the way we treating each other. In the present situation, we saw many wars, and many country are conflicts against themself.. And the damage is too much for a peaceful, living world. I think it should not be happening if we treated others with respect and kindness. But We even treating each other with sexual discrimination based on gender or color.

Another important thing is that we have change the way we treat the environment. it is the high time we need to change our minds. This planet gives us everything to live on, but what we do as a selfish human produce pollution and global warming. Though we know if this continuously going then what will be happening?
image.png
source

Who do these possible changes depend on?

Of course their lot of dependency here. Because it can't change overnight.

  • need hard work.
  • need long term activities.
  • need more engagement in real life work not is social media.

  • Everyone has to come forward.

Do you have the tools to achieve it and take action?

In my opinion, doing hard work alone, it's never changed the environment. But I hope my work can make sense to others. I know this will be help their inspiration to increase because we know man can adopt, and by seeing good work, they may be changed.

But in addition, I have no superhuman powers or any scientific tools that can change it immediately. But only praying and by myself doing a good job to make a better living place in peace.

image.png

source

Do you think others would imitate these actions for a collective achievement?

In my honest opinion, I believe everyone has their own power. Numerous of us show bad habits because they did not find out or figure out the sight of peace.

That is why disrespecting and killing others creates a bad seed in our minds. So we must need cut down the bad habits if we've to change. If we're able to do so, surely it will change the world.

image.png

I would like to invite @kouba01, @sena, and @shakilkhan to participate in this creative contest.

Best regards
@tanjila-akter

ACHIEVEMENT-01

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You didn't cite the source of your images

And you can source your photos here:

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

@steemcurator09 Thank you for the assessment. I updated my photo with a source link.

 8 months ago 

Greetings friend @tanjila-akter

Improving treatment and communication is important to avoid so many wars, hatred and pride will only lead to social destruction. The environment is another of man's victims. We must improve to change things and make a better world.

Thank you for joining the contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#Noclub (*)
0/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1.8/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
7.8/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
Nov 23, 2023

Hello @tanjila-akter
The world is constantly at war and we need to pose approaches to stop these wars, the planet gives us everything we want so therefore it's important to know how to treat these our planet, we need to stop pollution and all forms of vibes to deplete our world. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59