Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends that I want to meet by @Ngoenyi #club75

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

ngoenyi.png

Hello to everyone

This will be my first post in the community. Thanks to steemit engagement, we will be writing in many communities. we will both support the communities and create a chance for the competition ourselves. CR is not requested in the rules, but of course there is someone I want to meet. I'd love to get along with sc01 and sc02 but we can see that this is somewhat impossible. Of course, there is something that caught my attention and wondered when I first started to be active on steemite.

Then I will introduce you @ngoenyi and talk about how we met.

In the year 2020, I started to be active on steemit. It was the beginning of September. I was still trying to understand. And a woman caught my attention. I more or less looked at his account and I remember back then he had 5k sp. An incredible strength came to me. Wow; I said she has a lot of SP. I dreamed that it was impossible. Then I was commenting on his writings. and I started to participate in the competitions he participated in. In fact, I started writing in the community where he was the moderator because he was Nigerian. I was participating in almost all competitions in the Steem Alive community.

steemalive.PNG

As you can see in the picture, there are many texts. This way, I could comment with him more. Having the curator backing him gave me hope. then the curator started to support me too. It was like a magic wand.
Then I founded the Steem women club community. He was writing articles in my community at the time. That's why I liked Ngoenyi even more. and I needed to elect an African representative to develop my community. I chose Ngoen as the first representative. This made our ties even stronger. I consulted ideas while developing the community. and Ngoenyi formed the strong bond between me and African women.

She supported by inviting her to contests. We video chatted on telegram channel many times. we even supported many children and women with the charity account. With his help, we identified people in need of help. Helping people in Africa made me more happy. He introduced him to his family. And we still sometimes video chat on telegram.This is one of the charity activities.

image.png

Even though our religions are different, we sometimes console each other by giving examples from verses. I send him a verse from the Qur'an. he sends me verses from the bible. Which friend here is doing this? I think we are special.) In spite of the people who are at war with each other in this world, we became good friends!

image.png

I don't have a picture of each other yet, but of course there will be one day :)

Sort:  

@ngoenyi is definitely a sweetheart.

I haven't seen such a sweet bond of friendship formed over Steemit. May you get to meet each other one day and continue working together for the betterment of Steemit and all those charity projects.

Allah bless your friendship.

thank you Hira :)

Your write up about our relationship has made me cry right now. The friendship is a wonderful one. Back then when you joined, I never knew you were even following me because then, I was still struggling to survive but I love powerups that was why my steempower grew by then.

I am glad that we are still friends till now. I live and enjoy those moments we chat and video call each other. It gives me joy and strength. Truly, not only that you will like to meet me, I will also like to meet you and I know that the day is getting close. I can't wait. Thanks a lot for expressing our friendship in this way. I appreciate. Much love and hugs from me

secret admiration is beautiful 🤣 yes I always like people close to my heart. It doesn't matter in any country. I love your heart too. Don't cry, I wrote beautiful things.

Wow, that sounds like a strong friendship. I congratulate you both for developing this connection, and I admire what you're both doing for the people who need aid.

Have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga 👋

Que lindas palabras le dedicas a la querida @ngoenyi, quien realmente se esfuerza cada día para brindar apoyo y trabajar duro en pro de la plataforma.

Mucha suerte, saludos 🤗

This platform has brought us together from all around the world. Thus, we have become a one lovely family.
I hope you two meet in person, and I will to draw your attention to the inclusion of your #club's tag in your tags.

I will definitely work on this contest too, as I have some friends I will like to meet in person some day.
Thanks for sharing your innermost interest with us.


iMarkup_20220423_154831.jpg

 2 years ago 

@svm038 Que hermosa manera de hablar de tu amiga @ngoenyi que gran amistad han cosechado a pesar de la distancia, a pesar de la diferencia de religión, realmente admirable que se hayan compenetrado tanto sin conocerse personalmente, pero seguramente la vida les dará la oportunidad de encontrarse, realmente se lo merecen, saludos.

Wow! Its really a great feeling sister whenever we met in person our virtual friend. Thanks for sharing this one sister.

Hi Sis, you are definitely special friends and sisters and deserve to know each other. After more than 1 year of talking, supporting each other, and working together "getting to know each other" would be well deserved.

Hopefully you can meet each other sometime and take on more projects in and out of Steemit. It would be great.

Club Status Review

Period (2 months)
Club
Power Up
Withdrawals
(February 26 to April 26), 2022
#club75
3,087.897 STEEM
800.000 STEEM
Verification date: 26-04-22


Thank you very much for participating in our contest and for staying active in our community. Don't forget to visit the other entries and participate in the other contests. Regards 👋 👋

yes if they wanted another middle name it would definitely be you. we became a nice and good team. no one can say no to that. I hope we meet one day.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @kiwiscanfly 🐔
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Hi, I'm glad that since you started at steemit she supported you and was with you as she has been so far.
Even if your religions are different there is only one God who allows you to keep in touch.
Greetings, I hope you can get to know each other....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56