You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends that I want to meet by @Ngoenyi #club75

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Your write up about our relationship has made me cry right now. The friendship is a wonderful one. Back then when you joined, I never knew you were even following me because then, I was still struggling to survive but I love powerups that was why my steempower grew by then.

I am glad that we are still friends till now. I live and enjoy those moments we chat and video call each other. It gives me joy and strength. Truly, not only that you will like to meet me, I will also like to meet you and I know that the day is getting close. I can't wait. Thanks a lot for expressing our friendship in this way. I appreciate. Much love and hugs from me

Sort:  

secret admiration is beautiful 🤣 yes I always like people close to my heart. It doesn't matter in any country. I love your heart too. Don't cry, I wrote beautiful things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52