"Consintiéndome a mi mismo"

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Hello and Namste my steemian Family,

This is my participation in the contest” SV-BUENAVIBRA N°24: "Pampering Myself" by @teamvenezuela

1-What do you do to keep yourself happy? Do you really think they are necessary?

I never thought what would be appropriate to write on this topic, but when it comes to keeping oneself happy, our likes and dislikes definitely come to our mind.

To keep myself happy, I wear my favorite clothes, use my favorite perfume, watch my favorite movies, series, eat my favorite food, eat fruits. Meet my friends, talk to them. I go for a drive in my favorite car and participate in my favorite Steemit competitions.

Play with my grandchildren, drink my favorite drinks. And sometimes I also do online shopping. And all these are integral parts of my life.

2-Why do you think it is important to pamper myself?

Yes, if we want to make people around us happy, then first of all it is necessary to make ourselves happy, that is why it is said that any good work has to start from ourselves first. Because if we ourselves are not happy, then we can never make others happy. An unhappy man will show his frustration to others.

3-Do you think that pampering yourself is related to inspiration or pride?

Absolutely not, how can pampering yourself be pride, all the people in the world first imagine their happiness, and then think about others.

Yes, I can agree that by pampering ourselves we can become an inspiration for ourselves and others. This subject is related to a very mental state, our self-satisfaction makes our life more successful and effective.

4-What are you going to do next to keep yourself happy?

I have many pending plans to make myself happy. This year I will distribute many of my old clothes [though they are not very old but it is my habit that I get bored of clothes in a few days] to some people who need them.

And I will buy some new clothes, this will give me two types of happiness, one I will be happy that I helped some needy people and the other happiness I will get by wearing new clothes. Apart from this, I have planned to visit some coastal areas in the month of October this year.

Those places are very beautiful, I will be very happy to go there and eat various types of delicious food there. I feel very happy in travelling long distances.

I also want to invite here
@naty16 @shahid2030 @leudi @drhira,

Thanks for reading my post, I pray to God for the progress and happy future of all.

With Great love and honour,

Sur-riti❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

"Wow Sur-riti❤️, it's great to see you sharing your self-care practices with us! 🌞 I completely agree that pampering oneself is essential for overall happiness 😊. Your list of favorite things to do and experience is amazing - from wearing your fave clothes to traveling to beautiful coastal areas, it sounds like you know how to live life to the fullest! 💃

I'd love to hear more about your plans to distribute old clothes and visit new places in October 🎉. And I'm glad you invited us all to participate in this post - let's keep sharing our thoughts and experiences! 😊

What's one thing that always puts a smile on your face? Let's discuss! 💬 Also, don't forget to vote for the wonderful witness @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means the world to them and our community 🌟"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66