You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: My experience with The Diary Game by @maazmoid123

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

I am totally agree with you dear 😊😊,the diary writing supposed to me it was personal or want privacy for that but after joining on steemit my thoughts 💭 were completely changes about daily diary
The diary game engaged us with our steemit friend I am also from Pakistan I read many diaries that you shared in community as a student you shared your whole day activities regarding university/college student life and flash back me in past when I was student 😊
Good luck for success.

Sort:  

And you just made my day 🙂. As a person it really feels great when I got to know that someone know me. Thank you for this beautiful comment 😊.
I will too soon going to graduate inshallah and while of my starting semesters it really bring back the nostalgia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70