You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Meet my Sporty Side by @growwithme

Impressive entry brother. You have explained the benefits of the physical games in our lives. Love to see that you are more interested in the online games instead of the physical games.

This thing has both advantages as well as drawbacks. It may cause the physical disadvantages especially the health problems. But when video games are combined with the physical ones then the results are satisfactory.

Thanks a lot for sharing with us and wishing you a very great contest.

Sort:  

I am very thankful for your kind reply and appearance on my post. I just wanted to share my experience with games, and I described the truth that I never been active in any physical game, but I actively played computer games.
Again thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64