Steemit engagement challenge s5w5 ||| The diary game| season -3 -[7th November, Monday,2022] THANK YOUsteemCreated with Sketch.

20221107_223622_0000.png
Made by canva

Hello Steam Venezuela Community. First of all, a big congratulations to Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 5 for hosting such a wonderful Writing Diary Games among us.. Where I can thank the people I love for the day. I like today's competition. I am very happy to share my day's activity about thanksgiving with you. And thanks again to the creator Allah for giving you the opportunity to write the diary.



As I like the topic so much I would like to invite some of my friends to participate in this contest.@fz5 @rasel72 @bidyut01 and @sohana1

steem Venezuela.gif

The diary game betterlife with steemit. Season -3 Thank you (7-11-2022)

20221106_170033.jpg

I was doing office work very happily in the office.


I woke up at seven in the morning and went out after waking up. I went outside and saw the beautiful sunrise and thanked the Creator so much for such a wonderful moment in the early morning For allowing me to see. Because I like the wonderful beauty of sunrise in the morning. I started my whole day's activity by thanking the creator every morning and after morning brush shower and breakfast I left for office.. After going to the office I passed a very good and pleasant moment.

Went to office first attended a meeting and after taking all the work related information I went to the machine and started working and spent my day very happily.. Many thanks and love to all my colleagues for the work in the office. For each of them, I can work in the office with much more joy and I have a wonderful day.

And for this, many thanks to all my office colleagues and supervisors for giving me a wonderful workplace

20221107_222552.gif

My friend did some stylish photography for me during lunch.

It was almost noon when I was working happily in the office. At exactly 12:30 PM I went to the washroom and freshened up my entire face. After freshening up I went straight to the machine and switched off the machine and by then it was time for my lunch. At exactly 12:45 PM we were given time for lunch.

Just at lunch time I was sitting at a share when my friend gifted me several photographs without my knowledge.. My friend took several photographs of me while I was sitting in the chair and they turned out great and I love them. So I am eternally grateful to my friend for taking such a wonderful photo of me just before lunch and thank him very much.

20221107_202621.jpg20221107_202615.jpg

Many thanks to my mother when she made beef and bread for lunch.

After collecting the photography, my friend and I left for home on foot. After walking home for 15 minutes, I freshened up and went straight to the dining room for food.

I was quite surprised when I went to the dining room. My mother made beef and bread with it for lunch. The sight of bread and beef made me very hungry and I became more and more hungry. I had a hasty lunch with lots of fun and was very satisfied.

The real thing is thank you very much to my mother for surprising me with such a wonderful lunch. Not just thanks but endless love and lots of love from the bottom of my heart to my mother.

After that I went to office again at 2:15 PM. After going to the office I again work with great pleasure and enjoy a lot.. Our office closed at 7 pm and I went straight home and freshened up in my room and changed my dress.

20221107_204145.jpg

Many thanks to my creator for the moonlit night.

After that I went out after some time. But I was quite surprised to see the moonlight at night. What a wonderful creation Allah Ta'ala created for us and I was really happy to see this wonderful beauty and I felt very good.

After the tiring moments of the whole day at the office, when I came home fresh and saw such a beautiful moonlight at night, my heart felt really happy.. And many thanks to my creator Allah Taala for giving me such wonderful joy and giving me such wonderful moonlight.

20221107_215439.jpg

Last activity of the day: Many thanks dear friend for a little party.

However after finishing all the other activities when going to sleep at night suddenly my friend organized a very nice little party for us.. We organized a great party at night with Pepsi and other ingredients and had a lot of fun there. We shared our feelings and likes and had a lot of fun.

Such a wonderful party to go to sleep at night after all the activities of the day really made my heart very happy. And many congratulations and thanks for this dear friend.

I wake up in the morning and God blesses me with a wonderful sunrise, in the afternoon my friend gives me wonderful photography and comes home and has a wonderful lunch of beef and bread.. Back home at night moonlit night and finally a small party with Pepsi. All in all I had a great day's activities. And for all this I want to thank my creator Almighty Allah Taala. Although the hands of my friend mother and office colleagues are behind today's activities, the biggest helper is my creator Allah Ta'ala.I want to thank my creator for everything.

Thank you Allah



Support @bangla.witness as witness vote

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JTrGU8e1FPUaNdHG5vjXyg2xthV78bDEmEVvKCQpyzX1kq8gAVzGsPp9GqJVRWxb6T9y35PZmQehnLjELdKKmnhdxQjDuny4.png

vote here



salam ,

@steem-for-future ABOUT Me

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos.

Veo que eres una persona con una actitud muy positiva, que percibe todo a su alrededor como bendiciones y eso me parece genial.

Tuviste un buen día, muy productivo en el trabajo y tuviste la colaboración de tu amigo tomándote todas esas fotografías, luego disfrutar de un rico almuerzo preparado con mucho amor por tu mama.

La luna se ve muy bonita, que bueno que puedas apreciar y agradecer por su belleza y finalmente para terminar el día una fiesta.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hola @steem-for-future es muy bonito agradecer por esos momentos que tenemos como el estar en el trabajo y tener amigos que nos ayuden a resolver cualquier problema. También agradecer por tener una madre que se preocupe y nos recibe con una buena comida.

 2 years ago 

Hello @steem-for-future, We have many things to thank God the creator, from the new dawn of each day to every moment of everyday life with family and friends.

Thanks for participating.


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#Club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
yes
1/1
Plagiarism Free
yes
1/1
BOT Free
yes
1/1
Quality of content
yes
2.5/3
Markdowns
yes
2/2
Total
8.5/10
Support null 25%
yes
Verification date:
November 13, 2022

image.png image.png image.png
@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Hi, @steem-for-future!

Yes it is very great that we can take part somewhere, speak and give our friends in this

Thank you for your post.
Have a nice day!

This commentary is part of TheWordGame
सर्वे भवन्तु सुखिनः सर्वे सन्तु निरामया

Thanks, but don't disturb me.. out from my blog

Okay, I'll try not to disturb you.

Don't share any link in comment box

Good. Although it was an internal link that led to a post in STEEMIT, but I removed it to keep you happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42