Creative -sv-32 || my favourite game

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLDMdWZWPGtMUQ12mszeTMR1bPbAa7PoASdKnVskTr3VJ8eN22XZxJPC7BzhgJgsounyuM9aDLZQSizJXUZhD6xeuSz6wik2Bx.png

Image credit on canva, Pixabay

Hello Steam Venezuela Community. Hope everyone is well. Many thanks for joining us with a wonderful contest. Nice contest, this was my favorite game and an art contest. Thank you very much for coming up with the contest and I am writing my entry below. Everyone will enjoy in-sh-allah.

first 🪜 step

20230807_100622.jpg

First I circled it on a clean ledger. The main reason for drawing bile is that football is a circular playing material. So I took a circle through an instrument.

2nd step

20230807_101001.jpg

When the old man was shaped I got ready to make the black part of the football. For this I painted six black parts.

3rd step

20230807_101050.jpg

And I will finish the final calculation step. But before that I took the big circle that can be seen in the middle of the football. That is, next to the black circle, after the white, I drew the black parts again.

last step

20230807_101252.jpg

Then I used my color pencil where I needed to apply black and black where I needed to use white and I didn't use any color because my notebook pages were white.. So I filled in the black parts of the football with pencil.

final step

20230807_101504.jpg

This is how my wonderful football art was created.

selfi with my football ⚽ art

20230807_101653.jpg

Write why you like this sport?

Football is an international sport. Football is played in almost every country in the world and is a popular sport. It's not just a popular game. It is the favorite game of all the people, farmers, blacksmiths, traders, teachers. Because in this game two specific teams are divided. A goal is scored if the opposing team can only put a ball inside the bar post.

Finally the reason football is popular and a favorite game for me is because its rules are very simple. Now football is a game of international rules. Football is a popular sport for all the people of the world and it is a favorite sport for me too.

Have you ever practiced your favorite sport, or do you just like to be a spectator?

I practice and play my favorite sport constantly. Because it is a popular game and this game is my favorite. So when I was a student I used to practice this game a lot.

But currently I am a garment employee. When I moved to Dhaka as a child of Tucker and I had to work 12 hours a day in Pvt. So because of this now I have a great opportunity to play football. But on weekends when football matches are held, I sit in the stands and enjoy the game. Because this game is a popular game and it is my favorite game.

Many thanks to the Steam Venezuela community for coming up with such a great contest. I would like to invite some of my friends to join the contest. @fz5 @mrnazrul @goodybest @chant @limon88 .

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (6).gif

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Just thanks? Why don't you join the contest?. Stick to it brother don't neglect.

When you have to work for free, I think it is better to do it in your own community. stay well Thanks again for the advice.

 11 months ago 

Hello friend, soccer is a great sport, I usually like to watch it on TV during the World Cup season.

The drawing suited you very well, representing soccer as your favorite sport.

Thank you for participating, successes and blessings!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
✖️
Verification date:
August 07, 2023
 11 months ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

O love your drawing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44