Contest: Sv photo challange #85 // fruits, Apple 🍎 photography

20230816_121016.jpg
made with photocollage

steemit garden.gif

20230812_173736.jpg

Steemitlogo2U.png

20230812_173709.jpg

Steemitlogo2U.png

20230812_173723.jpg
Steemitlogo2U.png

20230812_173726.jpg
Steemitlogo2U.png

DeviceSamsung galaxy f22
Photographer@steem-for-future
Editno captured one
Categoryphotography
LocationBangladesh

Greetings
This is @steem-for-future
From #bangladesh
Steam Venezuela Community Week 85 is back with us again with a great photography contest.. I have already participated in the 84th contest and have done some great sky photography.. But I'm here today at Streem Venezuela Community Contest 85 with Fruit Related Apple Photography.. I invite you all to enjoy my apple photography and hope you like it.

I invite you to join this wonderful contest @patjwel @chant @fombe @cryptoloover

I like apples very much. Some time ago I was chatting with my uncle after my office break. At that time suddenly I saw an apple seller on the side of the road and I saw something very nice pink color in the distance.

So I got there and saw an apple vendor selling apples on top of a cart. I enjoyed watching him sell apples and was inspired to take up photography.

I started photography after seeing so many wonderful apples on the roadside. My first photography was an apple seller with a full van and his apples.

Then I picked up an apple and started photography. But because my mobile macro camera is not very good I failed to do photography and good focus. But I had to ruin several photographs and delete them from the phone.

I have always loved photography. But my favorite photography is the sky. Since I previously shared the photography of the sky in Steam Venezuela Photo Challenge 84, today I share the photography of the apple.. But I hope next week I will again participate in a photography contest and I will share the sunset photography in the 86 edition.

I hope you like the beautiful photographs of the roadside fruit sellers. Your love means my utmost. But want to ask you one thing?

Do you like photography? What kind of photography do you like and what topics do you like to photograph the most? Of course us. And if you want to participate in Steem Venezuela Photography Challenge 85.

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@miyexi/sv-desafio-fotografico-85-y-anuncio-de-los-ganadores-de-la-semana-84



10% @teamvenezuela



ezgif.com-video-to-gif (6).gif

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

👑@steem-for-future👑

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45