You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father" You were always my ideal Papa

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

Solo los padres saben que demostrar todo el amor que sienten hacia sus hijos puede hacer ser una muestra de debilidad. Esta filosofía era la que tenían los padres de antes. Siento, al leer tu carta, que tu padre tenía el genio de un león y el alma de cordero.

Nos seguiremos leyendo. Suerte.

Sort:  

Hello my friend, @solperez

You have given the correct nouns "lion" and "lamb". I wish I had realized this earlier and would have written the same in my letter.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Me siento feliz de haber hecho una interpretación correcta de tu carta, y del sentimiento que tu padre te generaba.

Nos seguiremos leyendo.

Hello friend, @solperez
Good and wise friends are needed in society because they show people the right direction. And you are a scholar anyway.

Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49