SEC-S10W6 – "You also learn from mistakes"steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope you are very well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with a contest entry post. Steem Engagement Challenge Season 10's sixth week of contests is awesome. The contest run by the Steem Venezuela community is, . I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

What is your opinion on the phrase "You can learn from mistakes".

image.pngsource pixabay

Learning from mistakes is true and true to me. I believe that people learn from mistakes. So I would say that I have learned from mistakes. True learning comes from mistakes. I would like to say from my personal opinion that real learning can be gained from mistakes. I constantly learn from mistakes. I can only learn from mistakes. Real learning happens where mistakes are made. Where I go wrong can I understand where I went wrong? I ask myself how did it go wrong here? Then I found the real solution by myself.

If one mistake is made, there is no possibility of making that mistake again. If I make a mistake, I find a solution from it. I have learned from the mistakes I have made in my life.So I will always say that it is from mistakes that people can learn real things. If there is a mistake I can understand basically how the mistake happened. And by learning from that mistake, I have no education later. So I agree that people learn from mistakes.

And what advice would you give to people who think that mistakes are failures?

image.pngsource pixabay

A mistake does not mean a failure. Mistakes are lessons. If you are wrong about something, you can gain correct knowledge about it. If something is not wrong to you then you are ignorant. It should be remembered that only through mistakes can you taste true knowledge. I want to inform you that many famous people in the world made mistakes in the beginning. And by learning from their mistakes, they have reached a much better peak today. If one considers a mistake to be a failure, it would be a kind of stupidity.

I want to tell you that only humans are fallible. So we cannot think of failure as failure. Mistakes are where knowledge can be gained. Through mistakes you will be able to find your true knowledge. You should remember that only humans make mistakes. So wise people have said that where I have made mistakes, I have been able to learn there. So let's keep our minds strong and motivate ourselves that mistakes do not mean failure. Rather, learn from mistakes.

We believe that all experiences make us better every day and are very helpful when shared with friends?.

image.pngsource pixabay

We have to accept that any experience makes us better. When we want to experience something, we face various obstacles. The more experience I gain the more I will be able to present. I will face various mistakes to complete my activities properly. But in this I can be more focused and I can teach others properly. We become experienced in doing any work. Any task I take with my attention. I will become more proficient when I am experienced in making a mistake.

It is true that any experienced work we can present well to our friends. It's a pleasure that we become better at something by making mistakes. Then we are very happy to present on that topic. I would like to say from my personal opinion that any experience makes us better.

It is a very nice competition. I participated in this competition with pleasure. We make many mistakes in our life but we don't consider them as failures. It's a very nice contest so I invite my dear friends to participate in this nice contest, @msharif @ripon0630 @graceleon @malikusman1 @f2i5 @steemdoctor01 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG 💚

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @solaymann

You're right that mistakes are a way to learn, and once you make a mistake it's hard to do it again.
The ideal is to learn from every mistake we make.

Thank you for participating in the contest, I wish you much success.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
July 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and big rating dear friend 🙂

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/07/2023

image.png

Thank you so much for your support @malikusman1 ❤️

Mistake is one of the way in which we can learn without much explainable and that's why it is being referred to as a best teacher.

Mistakes happens in the journey of life, it is up to us to embrace the experience, learn from it and become better.
Success in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37