SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a hero

With a feeling of joy today I will take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W3 contest about honoring a father, as a real hero in my life.

20230624_191151_0000.png
pixabay

No matter how many difficulties he faces, the father will always show a strong face and a warm smile to his children. He is willing to sacrifice his body and soul just to make his beloved family happy.

All the burdens of the family are carried on their own shoulders without telling us, the responsibility is very big, all the things that the family needs are taken care of very well, the priority is the happiness of the family.

Father is always present in every situation for his children, he ensures good health and education for us even though he is not from a high educational background.

His love is not expressed because he almost never says it, but we can feel his care and protection for his family to this day, even though we no longer live under the same roof.

image.png
pixabay

Father will always be the main pillar in securing the whole family and will always be the greatest strength throughout life.

When we were little, his hands never left our fingers, his eyes were always watching our every move, he always ensured the safety of each of his children.

My father is my hero and will forever be my hero, if God destined me to choose to be reborn and choose what kind of father I wish for, then I will proudly say that I will choose my current father.

My father is now over 70 years old, he is also not as strong as he used to be, but his love and attention is still the same as before when he was healthy and young, even though he is no longer healthy he is still worried about me and his children, his passion is in protecting family still looks so real.

Back when I was around 10 years old, a big tragedy occurred in Aceh, namely the conflict between GAM and the Republic of Indonesia Military Forces, at that time a group of military troops carried out a sweep in the village where we lived, many residents were arrested and then subjected to sadistic torture, my father who is the son of an army officer, of course he is a little familiar with the military, and he also happens to be one of the figures in our village trying to mediate with the military to free all the residents who were arrested at that time.

But before my father mediated with the military forces, my father first ensured the safety of his mother and us children, namely by bringing all of us into a room that had been prepared by my father, the room was specially made by my father and ensured that it was safe from attacks. bullet if at any time there is a stray bullet towards the house.

At the time of the tragedy I was well aware of how my father played the role of a superhero for me and all family members, thankful that nothing happened to us at that time, and all of this was confirmed because of his father's sacrifice in protecting us as a family.

I don't know if this writing can represent the expression of my feelings for my father for all the sacrifices he has made for us, but what is clear is that I really love him and care for him throughout my life.

image.png
pixabay


That's all for my participation this time, and on this occasion I will also invite my friends @f2i5, @kouba01 and @disconnect to take part in this challenge.

hopefully it will be useful and thank you for everything.

May every day we pass be a goal for goodness and happiness together.




We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here


Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Your post is very well presented. I also agree with you,

My father is my hero and will always be my hero, if God chooses me to reincarnate and choose what kind of father I want, I will proudly say that I will choose my current father.

Anyway good luck to you in the contest.

Loading...
 last year 

Hola amigo!

Tienes un gran padre que a cuidado de ti y de tu familia, aun ahora con 70 años se preocupa por ti eso es maravilloso, hay que darle gracias a Dios cuando tenemos un padre que es un súper héroe porque no todos lo son.

Éxitos en tu participación.

Es admirable la capacidad que tienen los padres para hacernos ser personas de bien en la vida y tener felicidad a lo largo de nuestros años junto a ellos.
Tiene usted una gran bendición en su vida tener a su papá aún con vida a su lado 70 años de sacrificio de trabajo de honestidad y de amor se dicen fácil pero realmente no lo son.
Deseo para él buena salud y larga vida bendiciones y éxitos para usted

 last year 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Tu padre es un autentico superhéroe porque, hoy día a sus 70 años continua dándote el mejor ejemplo y legado que te puedes imaginar. Confiemos en Dios de que su enfermedad pronto desaparecerá porque, aún es que les queda tiempo para compartir historias y crear hermosos recuerdos.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

I am feeling your beautiful words because my father is at the same age and he was sacrifcing a lot to make me happy and proud of myself . God bless your father bro and make his age longer to make you more happy

The father figure is truly the best hero in life. Glad to read your post bro.
Good luck for the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64