You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience With The Diary Game: "A way to capture good moments" by @chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

The diary game is something i look forward to, telling everyone how my day was spent and all i achieved for the day, you are doing well yourself, i like the way you examined the cons and pros.

Sort:  

The diary game is something i look forward to, telling everyone how my day was spent and all i achieved for the day

Yes my dear it's very good because it causes to to be engaged with alot of friends and hence also makes you to be visible

you are doing well yourself, i like the way you examined the cons and pros.

Thanks for this, I do appreciate. I'm glad you came by with a positive message to my article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31