My Experience With The Diary Game: "A way to capture good moments" by @chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)


20220509_113226.jpg
background image edited via Pixelap



Introduction

Hey 👋 guys

It's me again, I greet y'all and trust you are all doing great. I'm again today in this community so as I could participate in this ongoing engagement contest and the Contest is all about My Experience with THE DIARY GAME. It is a beautiful contest which has triggered me to Happily participate in it because of my love for *thediarygame. So without waisting time,

My entry go thus:

Who Invited Me to The Diary Game And My Experience With It

Emmidiately when I signed up to Steemit, I 3rd post on the platform was my dairy because I did my achievement 1 & 2 after which I then went into the diary game. Before even signing up, I was already hearing about thediarygame from @yeesja and @njiatanga but I didn't actually knew that it was a day-to-day activities. I first of all thought it was surely a sporting competition 😂 because of the "game" at the end. Like honestly, I came to know of this name "thediarygame" but from this platform.

So emmidiately I signed up and did my achievement 1 and 2, my next post was my first ever diary game and it was already season2, meaning season one had already finished since I signed up just last year. The person that really introduced me to this diarygame was @yeesja because before signing up, I learned from him that he has made a lot of dollors💰 just from writing his diarygames every day. So he directly me and told me that diary games are my day-to-day activities which I can be putting it in the form of writing.

As he directed me on how to produce it, I was still very confused because I was new to the system, so he told me that I can go under steemcameroon and look how others are writing theirs. Behold!! 😳, I saw how someone wrote on his diary how he got up from bed and brushed his teeth😂, I was like wooow👏, this thing is really serious ooooh 😂, because it was really funny as I to "how can someone boldly write how he brushed his teeth in the morning".

I went further and saw how someone wrote on how he was in the kitchen cooking, others wrote on how they where laying on the bed the whole day, others where telling us how their activities that day was good, others activities bad, and others where telling us how their day was so boring. I was like wooow, this diary game is something very serious and not what I was thinking about

After reading alot of diary games created by different authors, I then had the courage to write my own, so luckily my first ever diary game was about my experience with steemit sensitization as I was assign by @yeesja to go round Bamenda with the posters and and sensitise the population about the upcoming steemit seminar that was to be help at the Wisdom Garden Hotel at Ntarikun. Here is the post


Screenshot_20220509-111422.jpg
My First Diary

When I successfully carried out the activity, @yeesja encourage me to write my diary about that day, I was furious because it was my first time, however, I gave it a trial and behold, as I was writing, ideas began flowing. I wrote and finish then from there, come and see me diary games 😂😂, I began writing my dairy games every blessed day from that day onward. I can boost that out of all my articles publish on this platform, more than half are thediarygame because I began loving the show.



ADVANTAGES OF THEDIARYGAME

Ever since joining thediarygame unending season2, I have really enjoyed the show because I have been constantly participating in it and this has caused so many advantages I can bring out from it. I will be sharing it with you guys

1: The first thing here is that thediarygame game have given me the courage to be able to share my lifestyle with family and friends and I have also been able to know their lifestyle and how they are doing

2: Thediarygame improves your writing ability because you constantly participate in it. Before joining thediarygame, I had little problems with writing skills since I'm a mathematician/Engineer. So I use to only like solving and not writing too much. But I'm glad I can boost I have developed writing spirit here just by participating in this thediarygame

3: Thediarygame has also enable me to improve on my spellings and I now have patience in reading articles till the end. Most especially in reading, at first, I couldn't look at a whole novel and read, but now, I can take a novel and read till the end or even read another authors article till the end which i learn this from the Thediarygame And this has help me a lot as a curator because I have been able to be reading over 50 articles everyday During my Curation period as a curator with the sc05 accoy

5: Thediarygame is very important because you can still go back to your older diaries and know all what happened during that day, and you will know each moment about the day. I can remember I had to go back to my diary game sometime ago just to know exactly what I did that day because my friend needed an information from me which I had written down the information on my diary during that day but I had forgotten. So it was from the diagram that I had dig out the information before telling my friend.

6: Thediarygame have taught me alot how to be humble, polite, sensitive and has taught me the ability to understand and share my feelings with my dear steemit brothers and sisters



DISADVANTAGES OF THEDIARYGAME

Though thediarygame game became part of me, I began enjoying the sho because I have been created diary post most often, I also know it has some disadvantages which I will try to bring them furward

1: The Diary Game is very dangerous because it exposes your day-to-day activities to the world and we don't know if enemies can be using it in other to track down you down. Most especially the people that live where terrorist and thefts are. Like In my country Cameroon, I live in a region where they are lots of terrorist and thefts and this can be dangerous as I am exposing my day to day activities to the world. However, this isn't an issue because you can still be kidnapped by terrorist or thief's even without monitoring your daily activities through thediarygames. Instead they will be monitoring you day-to-day activities by following up all your movement physically

2: For those who don't like exposing their faces to the world, this thediarygame is highly Disadvantageous to them because a good diary game most have atleast 2 to 3 pictures showing your self performing the activity of which you are reporting

3: Thediarygame requires alot of time, energy and internet bundles because you need to be capturing each moment of your activity so as to be able to give a detail report about it which will proof more original from your pictures

4: Thediarygame can at times become very boring because one might keep on writing one and thesame thing constantly simply because he/she keeps repeating the activities of the day. So it is not easy writing 3 diaries which ars thesame simple because your day-to-day activities where thesame during those days



After knowing both advantages and disadvantages of thediarygame, I will love to conclude that thediarygames ars extremely very important to us as Steemians because it makes us to improve on so many areas in our life's even out of steemit.


Have You Introduce Thediarygame To Anybody?

Yes of course, I have alot of Steemians whom I have introduced thediarygame to them and when I ever in bring a newbie on board, I make sure I introduced thediarygame as the first thing to be writing in this platform. I am happy they are doing great in thediarygame series even though some fine it difficult in participating in it because they feel they will be exposing theirs selfs to the world. However, I make sure I encourage everyone including those who have stayed long in this platform to also be participating in thediarygame series

Below are some of my captured moments in the form of thediarygame

Screenshot_20220509-110939.jpg
Screenshot_20220509-111030.jpg


Conclusion

I guest I have come to my conclusion and I hope everyone enjoyed my entry to this contest.

Thanks so much for your time guys, let me use this opportunity to invite my dear friends @tangwe-rene, @tenguhatanga, @wyzcekunited, @ngwerast, @monjuapollonia and @echamroland to come and participate in this amazing contest

Sort:  

Hey guy you have done a balanced judgement and a sound analysis of the diary game. It is very very interesting to put your your diary track on the blockchain .
Yet not too good for those who want to keep their lives private. I hail you because you have been consistent with diaries .

I love diaries because it is a great way of sharing your daily experience with others .

Thanks for sharing with us.

Hey guy you have done a balanced judgement and a sound analysis of the diary game

Woow thanks for going through and bringing out this positive vibes on my article.

It is very very interesting to put your your diary track on the blockchain

Absolutely interesting and fascinating brother

I love diaries because it is a great way of sharing your daily experience with others .

I'm glad you love thediarygame too. Thanks for this kind gesture and I hope to go through your own entry soon

You are most welcomed bro. Indeed my entry will be coming as soon as as possible. Let's keep the fire burning bro...

For a complete productive activity on steemit, a diary game must be included. The curators want to get to know you more, wants to know about your daily activity.
New steemit friends both (home and abroad) will get to know the kind of work you do, your activities, through that you can get a platform from someone in need of your services as an engineer that you are, as such steemit is still been productive to you off chain.

Your entry is top-notch I enjoyed reading your article.

Woow thanks so much for this beautiful Contributions dear. Indeed you are have said it all

Your entry is top-notch I enjoyed reading your article.

Thanks alot for this positive comments

The diary game is something i look forward to, telling everyone how my day was spent and all i achieved for the day, you are doing well yourself, i like the way you examined the cons and pros.

The diary game is something i look forward to, telling everyone how my day was spent and all i achieved for the day

Yes my dear it's very good because it causes to to be engaged with alot of friends and hence also makes you to be visible

you are doing well yourself, i like the way you examined the cons and pros.

Thanks for this, I do appreciate. I'm glad you came by with a positive message to my article

I didn't hear you say that you felt uneasy at the onset. It means you were already comfortable with it when you joined because you already heard about it from your friends.

The advantages of thediarygame you have listed are true. In fact, I forgot to add in my entry that I have become a photographer all because of diarygame. Always taking pictures here and there. Hahaha 🤣.

Keep posting dear. I wish you success

didn't hear you say that you felt uneasy at the onset. It means you were already comfortable with it when you joined because you already heard about it from your friends.

🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🤣🤣 From the onset I faced a lot of difficulties especially In the part of exposing most of my daily activities, but thank God with time I became use to with it

I forgot to add in my entry that I have become a photographer all because of diarygame. Always taking pictures here and there.

I cannot forget that. Chaaaaaiii this diary game have made me to know all the positions of how to capture good photos just for the sake of the Thediarygame 😂😂😂.

Keep posting dear. I wish you success

Thanks so much for the encouragement mom

 2 years ago (edited)

@chiabertrand, a very broad and detailed explanation of what journaling means to you.

From the positive aspect that it has caused in your life from the beginning which between the pros and cons I see has caused a positive impact in your life.

I say goodbye wishing you have a great day

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club5050: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

Hello brother, thanks for dropping by with this positive message and also reviewing my work. I do appreciate

Brother you are indeed doing great in your writing and captivation .
Your diary game is very attractive and captivation because you talk with alot of proof and I respect you for that and going through you work should you have put alot of effort in writing and I appreciate you for that so keep up brother

Brother you are indeed doing great in your writing and captivation .

Thankiu for this brother

Your diary game is very attractive and captivation because you talk with alot of proof

Yes brother, In other to be truthful and open heart, you need to always do this

Thank so much for bringing this positive message on my article. I'm really happy and I feel appreciated

Yes brother diary game not only motivated us but taught alot how to write a proper blog with stylish markdowns.

Yes you are right bro, I am now a good writer and a patient reader all because of the diary game. I'm really grateful for this. Thanks for the positive visit

You have such an amazing experience with the diary game
Just like me I had the thought of it being a kind of contest but after participating in different contests I realized the diary game was here to stay.

The diary game has helped me become a better writter too.
Though most people lives are shared here, it helps me because I get to have that sense of belonging
Thanks for sharing with us

You have such an amazing experience with the diary game
Just like me I had the thought of it being a kind of contest but after participating in different contests I realized the diary game was here to stay.

Yes ooh my dear, I also realized that thediarygame was a daily activities that we can be writing every day an I was happy that it was here to stay

The diary game has helped me become a better writter too.
Though most people lives are shared here, it helps me because I get to have that sense of belonging

Indeed thediarygame have help us in somany ways despite it's few odds. I have learned alot from thediarygame

Thanks so much for the positive visit

I can see that The Diary Game is in your blood!
I know the feeling of not wanting to open yourself to the wide world too well.
They say that after doing something 21 times in a row it becomes a habit.
I have a few more diary entries to go before I am at 21 😊

I can see that The Diary Game is in your blood!

Yes ooh mom, I started blogging by constantly participating in it. That is why I love it so much

I know the feeling of not wanting to open yourself to the wide world too well

At first I thought it will look a type but thank God I adapted to it and I can easily share most of my daily activities in a diary game

They say that after doing something 21 times in a row it becomes a habit.

That's true and that's why thediarygame is part of my lifestyle now. I'm sure when you post above 21, it will also become part of you

Thanks for the engaging visit mom

Nice write up .it is very true the diarygame helps you improve in writing and others things .even in language when you consistent in writing but at the same time it exposes you to the world .To all your activities carry out every blessed day .to an extend is not good because you don’t know wether someone is monitoring you in a negative way or a positive aspect .

Nice write up .it is very true the diarygame helps you improve in writing and others things

That's true and I have improved so much in my writing and even reading because I now have patience when it comes to reading

even in language when you consistent in writing but at the same time it exposes you to the world

You are true, I have been exposed to the world and I now know so many people here in Steemit just throw thediarygame

Thanks so much for the positive visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69