SV Creativo #15 / Geometric Drawing.

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

step 8 - 2023-02-26T225015.836.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalam Alaikum friends. how are you everyone? I Hope everyone is doing well. I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in a nice contest in the Steem Venezuela community. Contest organized by @hive-193637. The main subject of the competition is geometric drawing.. Today I will present you geometric drawing. I hope you will like it.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Geometric drawing focuses on the use of geometric shapes to create designs, patterns, and more complex artworks. These drawings can be as simple as a basic doodle or as complicated as a geometric diagram sketch You can either focus on simple 2D forms or work on 3D forms Basically, a geometric pattern is one that consists of objects, shapes, pictures, or other elements that repeat themselves. This repetition can be regular and obvious—such as the repetition of squares in a grid—or more irregular or asymmetrical, creating a more abstract-looking pattern.

Today I will show you a geometric drawing of a human skull. I'll show you step by step how I drew it. Below I have listed what I need to geometrically draw this skull.

  • White offset paper
  • The pencil
  • The eraser.
  • The Black signature pen.
  • The scale.
Step : 1
  • In the first step I will draw the top part of the head. I'm going to draw the top part as a triangle as you can see.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 9.37.23 PM.jpeg

Step : 2
  • In the next part I will draw the eyes of the skull with the help of scale. Eyes must be square. After that I will narrow the name from the top and give a triangle shape.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 9.37.24 PM.jpeg

Step : 3
  • Next I will draw the lower part of the skull. It has many teeth to draw. And all should be of triangle or quadrangular shape. Its muzzle shall have a rectangular part and two sides shall be triangular in shape. Then the whole shape of the head skeleton will be beautifully revealed.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 9.37.24 PM (1).jpeg

Step : 4
  • In the next step I will fill in the eyes and nose of the skull with black color pen. By doing this, the drawing will emerge more beautifully. And with this, the geometric drawing of my human skull is completed.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 9.37.25 PM (1).jpeg

A selfie with my Geometric Drawing

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 9.37.26 PM.jpeg

Finally, I would like to say that think about how useful geometric drawing can be. If you don't have a computer but you do have geometry tools, you can potentially draw a working blueprint for a house. Your angle will be in the spot and your distance will be in the point. You can do all this without using a computer program that takes your measurements and gives you the angle at the push of a button. Yes, using a computer program is easy, but when you don't have the power, your geometry tools will still work.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

My Achievement 1 Post Link.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv16bdDwp61FqbLeqasj8HPTyWGzxkWCSZSHawdWZALxjeBEuya3tuyqiD81LopHpj6kbsW4P157xoNv41gCcKCVKUoV3rdeHXSdP9G.png

CC-

@hive-193637

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Que belleza de dibujo🤩🤩; me encantan las calaveras jajajajaja🙈.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

I'm glad to hear you love skulls. Thank you friend.

 2 years ago 

Cute drawing of the human skull.

 2 years ago 

Excelente trabajo, sin duda la simetría del dibujo ayuda mucho y le da uniformidad y belleza a los trazos utilizados.

Saludos.

Thank you friend for the wonderful comment.

 2 years ago 

This is you drawing very pretty and quality my friend @shiftitamanna. Good luck

Thank you friend.

 2 years ago 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you so much brother.

wow,its really impresive skill dear.keep up the good work.

Thank you dear.

Me encantó tu dibujo geométrico. Tienes muchas habilidades en el dibujo. Felicitaciones @shiftitamanna.

Thank you sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71