SEC-S18W6 : Once upon a time when I was a child !

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good and happy,am also very happy and feeling great at my safe place with my family and friends.Today I wanna love to share my childhood memories with you let's start quickly I was very excited but before I start the journey let's invite my friends.
@meehu.
@zoyabhatti06.
@shano49...”

Childhood memories 💐.

IMG_20240625_165833_527.jpg

Whenever we talk about memories specially the childhood memories everyone's eyes shine bright and some warm tears appears.If I described in a word it's a golden era in everyone life. Let me introduce myself again ... Hy am @shehnaaz. I was first born in my home and it was not saying wrong that I am the eldest in my siblings.I have a sister and a brother younger than me.In earlier times, there was no internet,so people's were not very smart and clever.My parents were to get married very soon and when I was born ,my father didn't know how to carry me in his arms.They thought I was too small to fall from their hand but when I was 3 months old,they picked me up ,then my mother captured this memory on camera.

IMG_20240625_154436_998.jpg
in my dad hands.

I was very pamperd by my parents.Beung single,my every wish was fulfill.Afyer sometime,when my sister was born,I used to get angry with her ,feel jealous and didn't give any attention to her.Just crying on every little situation maybe it's normal when we had sibbling we take time to accept that our parents can also love someone else.As the time past our friendship will begin and we made our team.Hahaha a team who's naughty,We used to play and study together.I didn't belong to any rich family,so we shared our toys and played "house house".A that time "house house " game was very famous we distribute characters some became daughter-in-law,someone would become a mother-in-law,someone would become a son ,someone would become a brother.

IMG_20240625_161016_730.jpg
With my dad and sister.

My father got a government job which made my mother's happy and they were transferred to Rawalpindi city.We also cone to city with them and we got our new house.Here I got new friends and then My brother was born but this Time am not jealous am really happy but my sister is jealous hahaha.It was karma.
The three of us used to have a lot of fun together.There was a banglow near us where the old couple living.In the summer afternoon when they slept We made statergy and jumped into the wall and entered in a garden pluck some fresh peaches,eat on the way.They didn't pluck fruits from the tree and the fruit itself rotted on the tree.

IMG_20240625_163105_720.jpg
with my sibblings.

My sister and I got admissions in St.Terrisa school Rawalpindi.I start help my mother in a kitchen and also I take care of my brother and help him a study.Usually we are excited for he summer vacation.Vacation are fun when we stay 2/3 months on a granny house.My granny lives in Rawalpindi so we used to be very excited for the journey,for meet the cousin or enjoy whole day without tension.
Yes, a tension ,a tension about study.
At that time there's no internet that's why the life us quite peaceful,you just spend time in playing ,eating good food or swimming.Now the things quite changed when you meet with the kids they are used to busy on cellphone and didn't know how golden time it is.
Before going to sleep,we all used to gather in granny's room and listen to stories with great interest.Because we used to go to granny's place in summer and along with the heat dats ,the monsoon started.As soon as it started raining,we would start dancing,playing cricket.Mama and my other aunties immediately start making tea with fitters for everyone and then we all sit together and had refreshments.
It was very nice to remember the old memories again today .

Thank you so much for this opportunity .

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.🍀

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Thank you so much for support.

السلام علیکم عزیزہ بہن امید ہے اپ خیریت سے ہوں گی ماشاءاللہ اپ نے بہت ہی پیاری تصویریں شیئر کی ہیں اور اپ بچپن میں بہت ہی زیادہ کیوٹ تھی ہر بچہ ہی شاید بچپن میں بہت زیادہ حسین ہوتا ہے اور اپ نے بالکل بجا فرمایا بچپن بالکل گولڈن ٹائم میں زندگی کا اور جب کبھی بھی ہم اس کو یاد کرتے ہیں تو شاید انکھوں میں میٹھی انسو بھی ا جاتے ہیں کیونکہ یہ ہوتا ہی اتنا پیارا ٹائم ہے اور اتنی جلدی گزر جاتا ہے کہ شاید ہمیں خود بھی احساس نہیں ہو پاتا اور اج ہم اس ٹائم یاد کر کے صرف ٹائم گزار سکتے ہیں اللہ اپ کو کامیاب کرے

Loading...

Hello dear @shehnaaz !

It is amazing to read about your childhood. It was so touching as well as appropriate how you talked about having fun playing house house with your brothers. I think due to internet and mobile use kids can't enjoy such a beautiful physical games.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Saludos amiga

Un gusto poder leer su participación, y darme cuenta que tuvo una familia hermosa que le brindó grandes momentos en la niñez los cuales traes en tu memoria y en tu corazón.

Las fotos con tu papá está increíble es muy bonito poder tener esas fotografías de infancia y saber cuánto nos amaron.

También tuve una experiencia cuando niño de mudarme muchas veces y aprendí muchísimo de esa experiencia y lo recuerdo también están presente en mí como lo están en ti.

Éxitos y bendiciones

Always being the first child in the house, he is loved very much and his every wish is fulfilled very well as you told him that you were loved very much and your wish too. This is how my niece used to be, she is the first born in our house, so now it's hers that we fulfill her every wish, always make her happy and love her so much. You said that you were shifted to Rawalpindi, so my niece also lives in Rawalpindi. When her brother was born, she was very jealous.She always did that no one loved her and everyone did right by me like everyone used to do right by me so we have been with her in the same way and besides as you said when your brother was born. If it happened that your sister was not married, but your sister was Challen, then it always happens that whenever there is a new one, the love of the first one decreases a little, but the importance of the first girl is always the same. Does not change.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81