SV Creativo #63 / For a healthier environment 💚

in Steem Venezuela15 days ago

Hello, my Steemit users!!

A healthy lifestyle and the continuation of life on Earth are significantly influenced by the environment. Every living creature depends on the environment for its needs including food, water, and air.. Therefore, maintaining and protecting the environment is our duty. But nowadays due to some of our actions, we are polluting our environment and harming it. Thus, June 5 is designated as World Environment Day to raise awareness. Today I would like to make everyone aware of the preservation of our beautiful environment by participating in the contest organized by the Steam Venezuela community with my drawing. With my awareness drawings, I hope you're everyone enjoying it.

World Environment Day Awareness Instagram Post (1).png
[Made by Canva]

The material I used at the time of drawing.

🔹 Paper
🔹 Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color Pencil

Let's start drawing:


☘️Step 01☘️


  • First I drew a large square shape on white paper with a scale. After that, I drew two curved lines from the middle of the lower part of the inner part. In this case, two curved lines are drawn opposite to each other. In this way, I have drawn two leaves. Next, I drew some lines on the inside of the leaves.

IMG_5680.jpg


☘️Step 02☘️


  • From the middle of the two leaves, I have drawn a big tree with lots of branches. The branches on the right side of the depicted tree have zero leaves. In the left part, I have drawn a zigzag line from to lower part to the upper part to make the shape of the leaves.

IMG_5683.jpg


☘️Step 03☘️


  • In this step, in the left part, I have drawn a man, who is sitting and planting a tree in the ground, which is the action for the protection of the environment. In the back portion of it, I have also drawn a house.

IMG_5684.jpg


☘️Step 04☘️


  • Then on the right part, I drew another man, cutting down a tree with an axe. I drew a kiln with black smoke behind it. Due to these two conditions, the environment becomes polluted and uninhabitable.

IMG_5686.jpg


☘️Step 05☘️


  • After finishing the drawing, I showed you both the situations of the picture drawn with different colors. On the right side, I use yellow, orange, and brown colors to show a rough and lifeless image without trees. On the other hand, using the green color in the left part shows a lively, cheerful environment.

IMG_5690.jpg


IMG_5693.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing .

I invite @elinav, @entity01, and @doriscermeno27 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Your art is very good and You are good artist. It is not easy to showcase this step by step. Your colour combination is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53