You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game. 18-07-2023. El tiempo no espera por nadie, sigamos adelante sin mirar atrás.

Hello friend, greetings to you. Hope you are having good days of your life.

Doing exercise daily is the best thing in life. It helps keep you fit and smart. I love doing exercise and workout. I go to Gym for it daily. Keep continue sir.

God bless you dear. Huge respect and love.

Sort:  
 last year 

@shahid2030, Sure it is so, exercising is something wonderful, that will give us well-being, health and add years to our life.

I see you started running a week ago, 2 miles is a good distance.

As you continue your routine frequently, your resistance will decrease and fat will be burned more quickly.

So you will have defined and strong muscles.

I congratulate you, keep it up.

Thanks for your support and comment.

I wish you have a happy day