SV Creativo #22 / Drawing roses..

png_20230505_232928_0000.png

prepared by canva

Hello friends, I wish you a good day. I hope you are happy, so guys today I am getting ready to draw a beautiful rose. So first of all I would like to thank @miyexi who organized this contest.

20230505_233600_0000.png

IMG-20230505-WA0003.jpg

So guys, today I'm going to draw a rose. So roses are a beautiful flower that many people like. The names of those who love this flower are very special. So the rose can be known as the flower of lovers. Some people use these roses to express their love to their girlfriend. So guys, today I will describe how I drew the roses that I am going to draw. First, let me tell you what I needed to draw this picture.

  • A pencil
  • An eraser
  • A ruler
  • A color box
  • A4 paper

So guys I will explain step by step how to draw the picture using these things.

STEP 01

So, guys, as a first step, I found the things I needed to draw and brought them to me.

STEP 02
> After that I brought to my mind a rose and drew the basic outline of a rose on the paper.

STEP 03

Now guys, after drawing the basic plan of my drawing and using the pencil, I have finished shaping my drawing and finished drawing it completely.

STEP 04

So guys, the last step I did was to color my drawing beautifully. For that, I used my color box to color my picture beautifully. So I finished painting my painting beautifully as best I could.

IMG-20230505-WA0013.jpg

So guys my favorite flower is rose. We can see roses in different colors. We can often see roses in basic colors like pink, white, and red. Rose is a very lovely flower. When people go to see their girlfriends, they are used to carrying a bunch of roses. Some other people use roses to express their love to their girlfriend. So this rose is a very healing flower. That's why girls love this rose so much. In many cases, these roses are also used as medicine. So we cannot imagine the position of this rose. The way its petals are arranged shows that nature is amazing.

IMG_20230124_142442.jpg

So guys, today I drew a beautiful picture of a beautiful flower. So I think my friends can participate in this competition better than me. So I invite @dilums @saku49539 @nilushdushan to participate in this contest. So guys, I wish you a very good day and thank you for today.

Sort:  
 last year 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg


Si deseas delegar haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:
50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP

 last year 

Hola amiga. Eres una gran artista , te quedó muy lindo tu flor roja, se parece a la que dibujé.

Te deseo mucho éxito.
🤗♥️

Thanks for your valuable comment

 last year 

I love your drawng.

 last year 

Hi friend @sewminisilvaYou made a nice drawing for the contest, the rose is a very pretty and elegant flower.

The creative process is very well detailed, I would have liked to see which mother of Steemit you dedicate it to.

Thank you for your participation, greetings and blessings!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
✖️
Verification date:
05-05-2023

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Friend, her rose turned out very well, it stands out despite the fact that her background is dark, well, a rose does not obscure it successes

Thanks for your valuable comment

Excellent

 last year 

Saludos amiga @sewminisilva, que bonito dibujo de una rosa compeñera, te deseo Bendiciones y muchos éxitos en el concurso. Felíz día amiga.

Thanks for your valuable comment

 last year 

De Nada amiga sewminisilva. Félix noche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64