SEC-S18W6: Once upon a time when I was a child!

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago (edited)


Designed by Canva

image.png

Because I had so many siblings, my childhood was filled with enjoyment. It was the most fun and memorable time of my life. Every day at my home, we felt like an adventure and we had a lot of fun with every simple act. How can I forget we woke up to the sounds of birds outside our bedroom window, and how we began our day with their cheerful melodies?

Image Source

I couldn't found my childhood photographs. Those may be with my elder brother. So I share copyright free image

I couldn't remember my early years, but I do recollect my mother bringing us two infant girls, who were my younger siblings. We all explored the garden behind our house, which appeared to be a small forest. The toller trees, beautiful flowers, and butterflies were all part of our secret world. We spend hours chasing these beautiful butterflies.

How could we forget the rainy days, which were the most delightful for us? We rushed to the ground and joyfully bathed in the rain, rubbing mud and water together. How we made paper boats and floated them on the water that runs through our land. We had competition among our siblings, to see whose boat moved the fastest. It was a great pleasure to play in the mud, jump into holes, and feel the splash of water. We looked at the rainwater coming off the roof and created little streams with open mouths. Our parents never told us “Don’t," and instead gave us unlimited independence.

Our mother, a teacher at our girl's school at the time, gathered us and served us every day on our break with a cup of milk in a flask and a sweet called 'Lathera. Our male siblings, who attended a nearby boys' school, joined us. How kind our mother was; she treated each child the same way, with a cup of tea and "lathera."

There was a time in the evening for family. We gathered around the dinner table, with our father as the leader, exchanging important ideas. It was the location where our parents encouraged us to come up with new concepts.


Image source

How could I forget the bedtime stories my mother told us? My mother's voice was soft and comforting, and each tale taught us something new. At night, my fantasy world was filled with bravery and amazing stories. I will never forget how safe and loved our home while I was growing up.

Invite to
@msharif
@enamul17
@wilmer1988

25% @null.

image.png

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Oh yes, childhood is the best and we miss it so badly. I wish if I could go back in the past I would go back when I was 9 or 10 years old because that was the most fun age.

Because we have a large number of siblings, the majority of my previous days have been the best.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hola amigo te invito a verificar tu estatus de club ya que de acuerdo a tu verificacion no estas en el club100 sino en el club75.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Hello dear @senehasa!

Your sibling filled childhood seems like a happy journey. Your enjoyment in the area surroundings specially the butterfly chasing and rain play is amazing.

Thanks for your lovely feedback.

 3 months ago 

Hello friend senehasa, thank you for participating in the challenge, your story of the childhood you lived is pleasant, those little paper boats were part of our toys with a lot of imagination, I also made them and after it rained I threw them away and the water carried them away.

I can understand the advantage of having several brothers and sisters and playing with them whatever comes to mind.

Your mother has given you a unique and memorable childhood to remember.

Success to you in your publication friend.

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

 3 months ago 

Was a pleasure colleague, success for You.

Good luck!

Saludos amiga

Qué bonitos son sus recuerdos de infancia me alegra muchísimo saber que haya vivido en una familia unida y numerosa con hermanos con los que jugaba diariamente y compartía su vida.

Las conversaciones alrededor de la mesa para la cena la verdad es uno de los recuerdos más bonitos que tengo de la infancia también, nuestros padres hacían cualquier cosa por brindarnos alegría y felicidad y así debería ser en cada hogar que los niños tengan una infancia memorable que puedan recordar con una sonrisa y con mucha alegría.

Gracias por contarnos parte de su infancia

Thank you for taking time to read my post and your kind feedback.

@senehasa

You have written very well in your post that when a person comes home as a child, the home leader is also full of adventure for a child because it is very fun at home especially when siblings are together. And spend time with each other and you have rightly said that when it rains what do we children do that where there is standing water we all jump and in the rain we all bathe together and many more. We play games that we enjoyed as kids and now we miss those games a lot because we have left many things we had in our childhood and because of the contest we remember our childhood. It's how much fun we had and how we lived our lives with our siblings and our friends and it's quite a good feeling.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Thanks for taking time to read my post and your kind feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81