SEC-S18-W3: Letter to my father

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

06/07/2024

Dear Father,


Designed by Canva

I want to take a moment to express my deep gratitude for everything you have done for us. You have been a source of kindness and wisdom in our lives. Despite having many children, you ensured each of us received a good education. I can remember you took us to beautiful natural places, teaching us to appreciate the environment around us. Your love for nature is something I have always admired.

You treated all of us equally, giving us the freedom to choose our own paths in life. Your only advice was to be good people, not a wealthy one. This lesson has stayed with me and guided me through life. You taught us the importance of unity, love, and respect for others, including elders and differing opinions.

You never imposed limits on us. Instead, you gave us the freedom to explore and learn from our experiences. You always respected our mother and valued our opinions. Every small decision was discussed with us at the dinner table, and every step you took was approved by our mother. This inclusiveness made us feel valued and important.

Your qualities and teachings have helped me become a good wife and mother. They have also helped keep my family united. Your guidance has shaped us into valuable people, and for that, I am forever grateful.

I recall your final days clearly. Even on your sickbed, your concern was for our well-being. Your final words were to look after our mother and maintain family unity. Those words still resonate with me, and I strive to honor them every day.

Thank you, Father, for everything you have done for our betterment. Today, we are successful and value-driven because of the qualities you instilled in us. My siblings and I owe our success to your guidance and love.

I am proud to be your daughter, and I wish you will be my father in every soul.

With all my love and gratitude,
Your beloved daughter.

Invite to
@ruthjoe
@eliany
@jyoti-thelight

25% to @null.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

¡Hola amiga!👋🏻

Un padre siempre estará con nosotros apoyándonos en nuestra decisiónes, y dando nos buenos concejos los cuáles nos ayudan a seguir adelante. Y tener un hermoso futuro lleno de muchos éxito.💖

Me gustó mucho tu carta, la verdad que está muy bonita y sentimental. Tu padre también está orgulloso de tener una hija de muy buen corazón, que este muy agradecida por todos sus esfuerzos.🤗

Te deseo suerte y éxitos, en esta edición amiga.🤗

Thank you for your kinds words and taking time to read my one.

 2 months ago 

Saludos amiga!

Las palabras dedicadas a tu padre en esta carta, demuestran que fue un padre ejemplar que brindo todo su amor y los guió por el buen camino, para que sean personas de bien y una familia muy unida. Que bueno que supiste aprovechar cada consejo dado de sus parte, esto te ha ayudado en tu propio hogar.

Siento mucho la muerte de tu padre, pero veo que atesoras todos esos momentos vividos con el en tu corazón.

Bendiciones.

Yes, even though our father left us, his good qualities always led us to be a success people, therefore he always with us.

السلام علیکم عزیزہ دوست بلا شبہ اپ کے والد صاحب بہت عظیم انسان تھے جن کے دل میں اولاد کے لیے بہت زیادہ محبت تھی وہ ایک زندہ دل انسان تھے جنہوں نے اپنی اولاد پر کبھی سختی نہیں کی تھی اور ان کو اجازت دی تھی کہ وہ اپنے انداز سے زندگی کو جیے اور اپ لوگ ڈنر ٹیبل پر بیٹھ کر ہر بات کو ڈسکس کرتے تھے یہ بہت ہی خوش ائین بات ہے کہ وہ اپ کی امی کو بہت زیادہ عزت دیتے تھے جس سے یہ ظاہر ہوتا ہے کہ وہ ایک عظیم انسان تھے اور انہوں نے اپ کے پرورش بہت اچھے طریقے سے کی ہے اور اپ کے کامیابی کا صحرا بھی انہی کو جاتا ہے .

Thanks for your kinds words.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62