You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience with The Diary Game by @janeo42

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hi @janeo42,

I really enjoyed reading your entry for this contest.You have written so well.You just joined Steemit and so it is normal for you to have less number of diary game post and I am pretty sure that in the future you will have more diary post to your name.

Well,I think we have to be careful with posting of important family details or pictures to the public.It behoves on the authors to know the right things to post.

Another thing that I also realized is that I have become better at taking pictures.

Fantastic,the diary game had made everyone to be an emergency photographer 😊.

Goodluck in the contest!!

Sort:  

Hello @samuel20,

Thank you for going through my post. I'm glad that you really enjoyed every bit of it.

Yes oh, all of us can now take pictures at will in any location.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69