Steemit Engagement Challange Season 3 week 4 : "Fast food" By @sailawana | #burnsteem25

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

KOLORO_1660378303809.jpg

enjoys fried chicken

Hai Steemian's

Warm greetings and may all be in good health and always in the protection of God. Today I @sailawana will try to join in the steemit engagement challenge contest season 3 week 4 time seems to pass so fast, and the contest in season 3 will end soon.

The theme of the contest which was held in the Venezuelan steem community is about fast food.
But before I write my contest post then I will invite my great steemian friends to join in this contest, @ridwant @pecintabunga20 @nadiaturrina @patjewell @faran-nabeel @suboohi @moer @ikwal. Here's the contest link

1.Everyone loves fast food". Tell us your opinion about this statement.

I agree with the statement above that in today's modern era, almost everyone likes fast food. Because fast food is a type of food that can't be found in almost all places, besides that it tastes good, making people love it, it can even be said that fast food fans come from all ages. In addition, fast food has various menu variants with an appetizing appearance. What's more, the price is pocket-friendly. This is the reason that "everyone likes fast food"

Here I show a variety of fast food menus that people in my area like Indonesia, including dimsum, meatballs, fried rice, burgers, fried chicken, pizza


KOLORO_1660378216936.jpg

KOLORO_1660378124900.jpg

KOLORO_1660378174684.jpg

KOLORO_1660378030302.jpg

KOLORO_1660378004868.jpg

assorted fast food

2. Do you regularly prepare fast food at home or do you have a favorite place? Tell us about your experience.

At home I sometimes prepare the fast food at home, especially if I want to cook something that is practical and doesn't take much time. The fast food menu that I usually serve at my house is instant noodles, nuggets and fried sausage


KOLORO_1660378102084.jpg

KOLORO_1660378152695.jpg

KOLORO_1660382440060.jpg

fast food that I usually serve at my house

My family and I have a fast food restaurant which is our favorite place, especially for my two daughters who are very happy to visit the place, namely the KFC restaurant. Here is the location using what3words https://w3w.co/feelers.idea.uplifted


Screenshot_20220813-153506_Samsung Internet.jpg

location with satellite map

At the restaurant we usually enjoy fried chicken, spaghetti and ice cream. The comfortable atmosphere of the restaurant and the delicious food made us feel at home for long in the place.


KOLORO_1660378331696.jpg

at a KFC restaurant


KOLORO_1660378277463.jpg

KOLORO_1660378255083.jpg

KOLORO_1660378303809.jpg

enjoys fried chicken

For the price of the food I ordered at the forge that day we only paid Rp. 147000 if it was converted, it was equivalent to 36.1 STEEM


KOLORO_1660379890798.jpg

receipt of payment at KFC

Rupiah to STEEM conversion link https://www.coingecko.com/id/koin_koin/steem/idr

3.Do you have fast food promotions in your area? Show us your favorite fast food place and tell us the fast food prices on Steem

I have fast food promotions in the area where I live, Lhokseumawe, Aceh Indonesia. My country Indonesia has a very familiar and phenomenal fast food, namely meatballs. So this time I will promote one of the meatball stalls whose food tastes delicious and the price is very cheap.

The meatball stall is Meatballs bang poji. This stall belongs to my best friend who is also an entrepreneur and sreemian he is @muhajir169. This meatball stall has not been around for a long time but is already crowded with visitors. Here's the location https://what3words.com/secolek.diwarisi.kilas


KOLORO_1660377953294.jpg

Poji's meatball stall


KOLORO_1660377912950.jpg

KOLORO_1660377935055.jpg

KOLORO_1660377982441.jpg


delicious meatball menu

I promote the Bang Poji meatball outlet as one of the must-visit fast food restaurants because it has various menu variants at very friendly prices. For 1 serving of regular meatballs, the price is only Rp. 10000 only which is equivalent to 2.4 STEEM, And 1 glass of juice is only Rp. 5000 or equivalent to 1.23 STEEM

4.Do you think fast food affects your health? Explain

Even though fast food has a delicious and savory taste that makes us addicted, we must also realize that these foods are not foods that we can consume every day, because the substances contained in fast food can affect the health of our bodies when consumed. in excessive amounts.

Fast food usually contains high fat, the number of calories is also high. In addition, it is known that fast food also contains high levels of sugar and sodium. The flavoring content is also a lot. What's more, these foods have low fiber content and are not good for digestion. This is what makes fast food need to be wary of if consumed in the long term and continuously can trigger the emergence of disease.

5. What are your recommendations for people who are addicted to fast food?

The advice I can give for fast food fans is to reduce the consumption of fast food and balance it with healthy food and a healthy lifestyle, in order to maintain a healthy body to avoid danger and disease due to excessive consumption of substances contained in fast food the serving

Thus my sharing as well as my participation in this contest, I hope that my participation will be accepted and this post of mine can be useful for those who read it.

Thank you for those who have been willing to stop by to read the post and are also willing to comment, and support, good luck to all

Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@sailawana,Fast food is cheap, appetizing, with intense flavors and they are also found in many places.

Without a doubt, fast food is consumed by many people in the world since it contains a large number of ingredients that cause addiction to those who consume it.

In addition to the fact that it is not nutritious or healthy, good guidance regarding eating them without excess and also eating in a healthy way.

Friend I take advantage of the occasion to give you an orientation, with respect to the photographs.

For another opportunity you should place photographs with a balanced format since in your publication you have a variety of photo sizes.

Some very large and some smaller.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
agosto 13, 2022

Thanks for your advice about my post also thanks for verification my post. I really appreciate it.
Greetings

Wow! I get hungry just by looking at your post!
You have a written a good post my friend.
I wish you well for the contest.
Ps: Thank you for the invite!

Well thanks for coming and give the support as always. I'm so glad foor your appreciation. Happy weekend dear

Thank you!
A wonderful weekend to you also 🌼

Thanks dear for inviting me for contest. I'm totally agreed that taste of fast food makes us addicted of it but we can't take this food on daily basis because in preparation of fast food mostly important ingredients wasted or destroyed so it's not a healthy choice of eating.

Best of luck for the contest dear 👍👍

I'm agree with you dear, thanks for visit my post and give me the beat support. I really appreciate it. Happy weekend for you 😊

Wow... Menarik nya. Saya merasa meleleh ketika melihat mebu Baksonya. Kelihatannya ebak tu bunda @sailawana. Kapan ya bisa berkunjung kesana.

Enak banget dan murah lagi, yok kita cukis brother @harferri karena itu berada di kawasan rumah nya 😁🤭🤭

Aseuli cuman berjarak sekitar 30 meter lebih heheh
Sayang sekali kemarin tak bisa berkumpul dengan @sailawana n friends.

Hawa teuh bang @f2i5

Jadi kapan kita meet up..di sinan?? 😁

Disegerakan, tempat dan waktu dipersilahkan he he

Semoga juga dapat traktiran dari bunda @sailawana. hehe....
Juga akan kita ajak @afrizalbinalka.

Porsi jumbo juga tersedia he he
Cukis dinda @afrizalbinalka

Nyan tentukan waktunya aju brother @harferri

Insya Allah.. saya tunggu di cukis ama @harferri dulu 😁🤭

Thanks for the invitation, dear
I have participated on the contest. Good luck for the contest.
🥰🥰🥰

Owh I see , good luck for you too sista. Have a great week

Amazing post sis 😍☺️💪

Thanks for visit and the support as always..hqve a wonderful weekend 😊

Mantap sekali, fotonya lengkap, maklum ibuk sering ke KFC... lon tuan wah peugot mie di rumah... Haha

Hehe..gak juga itu karena aneuk miet yang suka makan di situ, jadi mak nya ikutan juga 🤭😅. Makasih ya abi atas kunjungan dan support nya 😊

Foto-foto fast food yang di bagikan di postingan cukup menggoda dan membuat ingin mencicipinya. Memang di jaman sekarang fast food sangat populer di kalangan masyarakat, namun harus mewaspadai juga bahaya nya bila di konsumsi secara kontinu.
Postingan yang menarik, semoga berhasil di kontes ini ya. Terus semangat 💪🏻

Terimakasih atas kunjungan dan dukungan nya abang, have a wonderful weekend with your family

very delicious

Its true bang @moer. Thanks for revisit my post and for the support as always. Have a nice weekend with your family

Wow mangat that..that.. :)

Hehe iya pak fast food memamng mangat dan membuat ketagihan untuk memakan nya.makasih supportnya ya pak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93