You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with The Diary Game||Myself and the Diary Game by @samuel20

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Wow diary game gave you an upvote of $72 thats massive! Thats like a one year motivation for me!

Yes the diary game teaches steemians to be detailed. I for example has learnt that firsthand. And i am so glad i did.

Thank you and all the best in this challenge

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting my post @ruthjoe indeed the diary game has taught me a lot and I am glad about it.

Definitely detailed writing has been a key benefit I have gained via the diary game.I am glad the project is approaching 2 years by the 22nd of May.

Regards!!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64