You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W1: A Story with My Camera | Aimless Walking

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Me encantó la imágen del atardecer, creo que con esta última vista, pudo culminar el día lleno de energía y de vitalidad.

Caminar nos hace pensar, conversar con nosotros mismos, recordar y también imaginar cosas. Usted también tuvo contacto con Dios el día de hoy y eso nos llena de vida el espíritu.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Thanks for all the nice and kind words. I agree that walking is my way of life and I have walked long distances not only for myself but for the sake of humanity. In fact I have walked for charity where we pay a certain amount to charities working for the downtrodden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36