SEC-S10W6 – "You also learn from mistakes"steemCreated with Sketch.

Yellow and Black Simple Textured Learn Basic Design Ebook Cover.png
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the sixth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about we can learn from mistakes.


You also learn from mistakes


Yes, this is a very correct and practical sentence that I can learn from mistakes and we can also learn from mistakes. We are humans, we are not robots that are pre-programmed and can do anything with precision. It is normal for people to make mistakes. There is no problem in making mistakes but the problem is when we think of mistakes as failures.

When we learned to write A,B,C,D in childhood, we often made mistakes while writing the alphabets. We used erasers to erase them and rewrite them and at some point we learned to write the alphabet correctly. So I think people can learn from mistakes in their life. Therefore, success has to be achieved by learning from mistakes and correcting them.

pencil-g1b4864d0a_1920.jpg

Image Source


My experience about learning from mistakes


We can learn from our mistakes and prevent others from making the same mistakes we did. Below I am sharing with you one of my own experiences of learning from mistakes.

When I initially got involved in the event decoration business with my father, I had the excitement to grow the business quickly. I was inspired by the amazing event designs online and invested in expensive equipment. But the customers in our area are mostly middle class so the equipments were of no use to us. Because there were very few customers to decorate with expensive equipment. My mistake here was that I did not do market research. I realized my mistake and learned from the mistake that I should have done better market research before investing.

I returned the equipment from whom I had taken it with a small compensation. Then I did market research and inquired about what kind of decoration people around me like. As most of the customers are middle class, they prefer decoration, lighting, videography all within the budget. I added lighting, videography equipment to our event and established an all-in-one package. We got great results with this and it was a good move to make our decoration more known to people.

pexels-george-becker-374918.jpg

Image Source


what advice would you give to people who think that mistakes are failures?


So I say from my experience we have a lot to learn from mistakes. Mistakes help us realize what we really want and we see obstacles in our way. Through mistakes we learn what we need to change.

We often fail despite trying again and again and as a result fear of failure is born in us. And when we face mistakes, this fear disappears. So mistakes don't mean failure, mistakes mean knowing about your shortcomings, fixing them and establishing success. So I, you and we all can learn from mistakes.


I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S10-W5 : "You also learn from mistakes"


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
Loading...
You have made a very good post and rightly said that success is achieved only by making mistakes. Your example is right,When we were children we used to write ABC, so many times we made mistakes in writing But by erasing again and again we learned to write.

Best of luck 👍

Thank you for the feedback ,Friend.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/07/2023

image.png

Hello Sir you have posted a very wonderful publication about the mistake and shared your experience about that topic. I really enjoyed reading it.
Success to you 🤗

Yes, you are absolutely right that a person can learn and correct his / her mistake any time it occurs. The best part of mistake is realizing it and being ready to give another chance to be better.

Good to read and learn from your article
Success!

Hello dear dear, greetings to you. Hope you are having good days of your life.

Human is born to be mistaken. We are not robot or computers as you have said. We can commit mistakes. As you have said we are not pre programmed.

We should always learn from our mistakes. They give us the practical experience of life.

Your blog is too good as always. Best wishes for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81