You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W1– "Noche mágica"

in Steem Venezuelalast year

After reading this post, I tried to find out about Punta Brava in the city of Puerto Ordaz which is your favorite place to enjoy dinner with your father. I'm sure it's a great restaurant to accompany your "magical" dinner with your dad's favorite band.

Best wishes to you my friend.

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Es un restaurant muy bonito donde el ambiente familiar siempre reina al igual que, la comida queda exquisita así que, ya me estoy preparando para cuando mi padre regrese y podamos ir a disfrutar de esta noche súper mágica.

Agradezco mucho tu apoyo amigo y, lo que encontraste de Punta Brava haya sido de tu encanto. Un fuerte abrazo💚

my pleasure my friend! If our country were close, maybe I could try to visit to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere on Punta Brava.😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66