SEC-S10W3– Homenaje a un padre, un héroe

141EC664-67DB-43E9-AD27-F301C94ED548.pngcanva

Hello all steemian friends
Greetings from me to everyone who reads my post this time, and this time I will write a Steemit Engagement Challenge season 10 week 3 contest, the theme I will raise is As a tribute to a father, a hero, made by steem venezuela community from the @teamvenezuela account, with some of the questions asked:

Tell us who is the father to whom you dedicate eyes of love and adoration, it could be your relative or a third party, it could be a brave man or woman who is always there to make everything possible, brother, sister, uncle, grandparent or whoever you think of as a great father, hero.

I dedicate eyes of love and admiration as a substitute for my father is my brother because it was my brother who helped and arranged all my needs while I was studying and also reprimanded me when I made a mistake, for example, when I was still in elementary school, I was brave to smoke at that time he was the first to forbid me not to do that, and sometimes he was the one who was responsible even though he was very strict like a father which made me a little reluctant but that was a form of my brother's affection and being a protector for his family.

0100a5be-7c06-4943-91b4-92744330f142.jpeg

Even though now my brother is married, he also does not forget his responsibility for my mother and my other sisters as well as my sister who is also a very important person for me who always buys me clothes and other equipment and also always cares about my health even though it's far from home.

Share with us the great moments and feats of your great heroes, fill your stories with your own photos or allegories, respect copyright for images that are not yours.

The moment that I will never forget is gathering with those I care about, namely my family, when everyone is gathered to see the look on the faces of the father and mother feeling happy to be able to gather with their children, not to mention knowing the achievements their children have achieved, there are who became a midwife, teacher, ustadz, and also a businessman, but all of them felt very happy.

IMG_5607.jpeg

Talking about the achievements that I have may be the pride of parents like a child who wants to obey all the wishes of parents, to be a person with a noble character and to make people who don't know know, teach them religious knowledge, at this time the achievement I am pursuing is to become a scholar in progress lately, hopefully it materializes.

Create for us a very special post dedicated to the father of his day, let your love flow and glorify the dearest person who is so important to you.

Father is also a very valuable person in our lives. Talking about his father, he is a figure who is willing to sacrifice for the future of his family, especially for the future of his children, even though he did not conceive and give birth to us. The figure of a father never gets tired and complains to work even under the hot sun to provide for the family.

48a396bd-3d2c-45f9-ad3e-98071ca91289.jpeg

Even though a father doesn't speak often, a father has a gentle heart for his children and who teaches us to be independent, strong in living this life, A thousand thanks to a father for all the sweat you shed for me, I will repay you with success and will make you proud of me.

so for my contest post this time thank you for everything, in this case I invite my friends @hotspotitaly,@ikwal,@radjasalman and @irawandedy to participate here, thanks for everything.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

9CFCFE37-25A4-4F7A-92B6-38EB56CE10E5.jpeg

Best regards
@realworld23
TENTANG SAYA

326AECF6-7B6B-4D00-A827-3A5537E74BDA.png

Sort:  

Mantap sekali tgk, orang tua adalah pahlawan yang sangat hebat.

Benar sekali tgk👍 terima kasih kontar baiknya

Sama-sama tgk

What a great father. Hope ur father always be health and hope u luck in this contest, mate 👍🏻👍🏻

Thank you friend for his visit

 last year (edited)

Hello friend, today he dedicates these words to that great hero that is his brother who was there at all times to give him the best advice and one of them that was very good was not smoking something that has long been given to his health, a bit demanding but that He was surely doing it for his own good so that he would be a good person in the future.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June 19,2023

Thank you sir

 last year 

Hola, algunos padres son mas conversadores, otros callados pero de una u otra manera hay quienes tratan en lo posible de compartir con sus hijos y demostrarles afecto.

Lindo homenjae a su hermano, su héroe, quien siempre le ha apoyado, es lindo hacer estos reconocimientos, en especial que esta persona se entere, manifestarselo con palabras , con gestos.

Bendiciones, un gusto pasar por acá.

it's true that i made a close relationship with my brother, and also a hero, thank you for visiting

 last year 

Nurturing a child from birth. To bring up day by day. To raise that child to be a good and real person in their ideals. To grow a child, to provide clothes etc. All things are monitored. To be responsible.to do To guide the way forward in good work.Discussion about some other major responsibilities and rules as a paren. I wish you my best

thank you very much for your kind prayer to me sis

 last year 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria de Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Al leer la manera tan entregada y amorosa en la que te expresas de tu hermano, puedo comprender que, él es súper merecedor de este homenaje porque, ha ejercido muy bien la figura de padre.

Espero te animes a leerle esta dedicatoria... Te aseguro que se va a motivar a seguir siendo ese extraordinario padre que lo caracteriza.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

dad is a great motivation right now in my heart, so is my brother, and thank you for visiting my post

 last year 

Hello friend, what beautiful words dedicated to that great man who was your brother, he bravely assumed the role of father and was always by your side
Many blessings for you and for him, a hug

that's right sis, thank you for visiting

A man who is always there for you is indeed suitable to be called a hero.

Benar sekali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62