SEC-S5:W3 – The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 2. 24 October , 2022. Monday. Topics: The Diary Game. (22/10/2022).

Picsart_22-10-24_18-49-01-703.jpg

How are you all ? Hope you are all well? I am fine too . Today I'm going to participate in Week 3 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5. Today I will share with you a full day's workbook of mine. I will share with you how I spent my day, what kind of food I ate and where I went Let's start-



Before waking up this morning, I saw who was talking loudly outside, and I understood that it was my nephew. Later I saw a noise coming on the door of my room and saying father open the door. I woke up early in the morning for my nephew. After that I chatted with my nephew for some time. Then I went to the washroom. I came from the washroom and brushed my teeth. After that I washed my face and left the brush and went out for a walk for a while.


IMG_20221024_170036.jpg

Time for a morning walk.
what3word Location



After wandering around for some time I went to my elder aunts house. I talked to my cousin there for a long time. They are visiting my aunts house yesterday. After talking for quite some time I left to come home. My aunts house is next to our house. When I got home I took some pictures of the flowers.


IMG_20221024_181932.jpgIMG_20221024_170104.jpg

Flower photography
what3word Location



After coming home I turned on my phone net. Then I logged into my Steemit ID and checked all the notifications. After that I spent some more time on the net. Then my mother called me for breakfast That's why I turned off the net and went to have breakfast. This morning mom cooked shak bharta, fried eggs and rice. I ate my breakfast with that.


IMG_20221024_170113.jpg

Breakfast
what3word Location



After eating and drinking I went to my room and changed my clothes. After that, I went out to go to Lalon Bazar next to our house. I need to withdraw some money from Bkash so I went to Bkash shop in the market. The market is just 5/6 minutes walk from our house. I went to the bkash store and withdrew 1500 taka (70 steem approx) from my bkash. Then I headed home again.


IMG_20221024_170127.jpg

Time to come from Lalan Bazar.
what3word Location


I came home and changed my clothes. After that I sat for some time and started watching movies on TV. Then my cousin came and told us to go to a cousin's house next to us. Before leaving, I saw my sister came to our house again. We three brothers and sisters together went to my uncle's house. The main purpose of going there was that my cousin's grandson got married and went to see his wife. She is our wife We spent a lot of time there laughing and joking. I saw many flowers blooming on a rose tree at my uncle's house and I took a picture.


IMG_20221024_190645.jpg

rose flower
what3word Location



On the balcony next to me, I saw a small black goat kid sleeping It looked very beautiful. I caressed the baby a little. I also love to pet the baby goats. Anyway, after spending a lot of time at uncle's house, we all came home.


IMG_20221024_183352.jpg

Baby goat
what3word Location



I came home and took a bath. After showering, I had lunch. I did not feel well after eating and drinking, so I slept in bed for a while. I woke up after Asar. Then I washed my hands and got ready. Today I will come again to Kushtia's house with my sister. I study from your home I have college tomorrow so I have to leave today. We left home after evening to come to Kushtia. We left the house and crossed the river at night and came to Kushtia by car. We reached home at 8 pm. When I came home, I changed my clothes and performed ablution and offered Isha prayer. After finishing the prayer, I sat down to read.


IMG_20221024_170152.jpg

reading table
what3word Location


After studying till 10 pm sister told me to have dinner, so I went to have dinner. After eating, I took my phone and surfed the net for a while and then went to sleep. This is how I spent today. Some chatting, sometimes sleeping or sometimes doing photography. We do various activities in our daily activities which you can know from my post Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



I invite ,,@pro12,,,@max-pro,,@fensi46 to participate in this challenge.



Contest Link



Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


curated by @yousafharoonkhan
24-10-2022

Thank you.

Very good activity and full of benefits brother, I see you also like animals and tumbujan, and what I like most is that you also don't leave prayer.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hola @rasel72 que malo que la bulla y la llmada de tu primo de desertaron pero también visitaste a tu familia que viven muy cerca de tu casa. Las fotos de las flores están muy bonitas y que tienen cabra que tienen en la casa de tu tía. Me alegro mucho que pronto dentran boda me imagino que sera una gran celebración.

Thank you dear for your nice feedback.

Tus actividades están muy ocupadas y puedes terminarlas todas. Me gusta leer tu diario. También comparto publicaciones sobre diarios, si tienen tiempo por favor véanlos y estoy muy feliz.

Thank you.

Hello my friend greetings I see you had a great diary fill with lots of colorful activities.

Diary games are important to us steemians and I'm happy to have learnt a lot about your day.
Pls do check out my entry here

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78