You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meeting between Steemians by chiabertrand

It was from this seminar that I have become a successful Steemian till present date because of the remarkable teachings I acquired from the seminar. After the seminar, we took group photos
Seminar used to create awareness, an someone can easily learn new things, there was no opportunity for me to attend seminar that talk e Steem, so please how can i be have the opportunity to attend seminar even if it is online so that i will become a successful Steemian, nice post my friend

Sort:  

Hello @rad-austine, I salute you. Hope you are doing great

please how can i be have the opportunity to attend seminar even if it is online so that i will become a successful Steemian, nice post my friend

I'm so sorry to hear that you haven't had an opportunity to attend any Steemit seminar and it has caused you alot because of the difficulties you are facing as a Steemian

I believe things may change from now onward if you permit me so that we can be having online classes on how to become a successful Steemian. I believe from the classes you will become one of the Best Steemian in This platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34