SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father" | Informal Letter|.

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20240604_065925_392.jpg
(A letter written by @princelafresh)

Hello dear steemians, Trust You all are doing good with the special grace of God, it's my pleasure to be here again tonight. I want to Participate in a interesting contest challenge titled "LETTER TO MY FATHER" All thanks to steem Venezuela Community for organising this wonderful contest challenge.

It is such a wonderful participation in this week challenge, a topic in which I have been waiting for to express the love in which I has for my father And you all will also be reading my letter soon. I know that through this beautiful letter in which I will write to my dad I'm going to have a special place in his heart. I know you will find it very interesting to go through my blog.

A LETTER TO MY FATHER

"Dear Daddy,"

Hello daddy, how are you doing I hope you are doing great I want to use this medium to express the love in which I have for you and you will see it through this letter writing. I'm the most happiest person in the world right now because of the love care and support in which you've given to me, I will continue to love you and cherished you in every moment you're such an intelligent and caring father in which I could ever hope for, I can't even know how I would have manage to feel comfortable in life without you dad thanks once again for always been there for me I will continue to love you and cherished you in every moment because you really deserved it.

Also thank you for all the funs moment and great memories in which we had together, you are really a wonderful and caring father in which anyone could ever hope for, I can still remember the day you called me very early in the morning and decided to give me some advice on how I can go far in life and I decided to listen to the advice in which you gave to me and truly that advice has really help me alot today, indeed I will still have every reason to thank you and appreciate you for all the unwavering support and acknowledgements towards my life. Thanks for all that you have done for me indeed I will still have every reason to appreciate and thank you for always been there for me.

I also want to thank you for all the good things and all the achievement in which you have put me through in life, most expecially the hardwork and your support towards my life I have really seen the benefits of a good father who decided to come through and surrender his life for my sake, dad you decided to sponsor my education right from nursery school to higher institution you decided to stood by me and make sure that you gave me the best education experience, indeed I will still have every reason to thank you and appreciate you for everything that you were able to do for me.

I know that you are really going through alot dad but I want to let you know that I will always be there for you, I will make sure that I support you and try all my possible best to make sure that I give you the best life experience in which you will like and value the most, you're such a
supportive father in the family and i have really seen the benefits ever since you raised me up till this level that I am now I will keep on appreciating you for your good support towards my life and the entire family.

And lastly I want to use this opportunity to thank you for all the unwavering support and acknowledge towards my life, you decided to stood by me without any form of misunderstanding thanks so much for everything in which you've done for me, my heart is full of gladness and joy I'm forever grateful for everything dad and always remember that you have a very special place in my heart I love You ❤️.
Best regards

Thanks
Yours Faithfully
Princelafresh.

CONCLUSION

IMG_20240604_070826_360.jpg
(A selfie taken by my cell phone)

Thank you for all the love and acceptance that you have bring into my life all these year's indeed all the lessons that you've taught me over the year's has added up to the wonderful life that I'm living today. Happy father's day in advance to you daddy I love you❤️.

Thank you all for taking out time to read and go through my contest challenge, I wish you all success I your own contest best regards. I will invite three of my friends to join me and participate in this contest.

@mesola
@loolluv
@Okere-blessing

Thanks for reading 😊

Know More About Me

Sort:  
Loading...

Your letter is very emotional and very touch. I am sure you are lucky one to have father like him. Unfortunately I don't have father so I feel little low but I am happy for you.

Fathers love should not be joked with. One can be a dad but it takes so many sacrifices to be a father. Weldone to for showing appreciating heart.

Thanks dear for stopping by I really appreciate it.


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

Thank you very much for your support, I really appreciate it 😊🙌☺️.

Hola amigo, espero estes bien, que carta tan emotiva nos has relatado, con tus lineas nos muestras cuanto amas a tu padre y cuanto respeto sientes por él. Los hijos sentimos que nuestros padres ya no podrán más sin entender que las fuerzas que los mantienen de pie somos nosotros mismos.

Saludos y bendiciones 😊

Tu carta, amigo mío, es un tributo muy espléndido dirigido a tu padre.

En esta carta puedo evidenciar cuánto lo amas y cuánto aprecias su apoyo y sacrificio. Déjame decirte que, en cada una de tus palabras, reflejan esa gratitud y ese respeto que sientes por él, al resaltar los momentos y esas enseñanzas que han marcado tu vida hasta ahora.

Qué maravilloso es tener un padre así.

Tu carta está cargada de palabras de agradecimiento hacia tu padre. Se nota que él ha logrado darte el apoyo que siempre has necesitado para andar con pasos firmes por la vida.

Nos seguiremos leyendo. Saludos.

❤️¡Hola amigo!👋🏻

Pude notar en esta carta cuánto quieres a tu papá, y lo muy agradecido que está con el, y la verdad que te felicito por esa bonitas palabras que le dedicas
🤗

Fuiste muy afortunado por qué tú padre te llamo para darte unos valiosos concejos, los cuáles nos súper buenos.

Te deseo éxitos en este desafío amigo.❤️

Thanks friend for your meaningful comment I hope that you've also participated in the contest so that I can find a way to participate in your own also.

Much appreciated 😊

Que bellas palabras dirigidas a, tu padre amado. Los consejos. Y esas enseñanzas que nos da para llegar lejos. Son ejemplos a seguir por toda la vida

Me encantó leerte amigos muchas bendiciones.

Thanks so much friend for stopping by I really appreciate your meaningful comments 😊

It was a great honor to read your posts friend, a big hug 🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57