Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends that I want to meet by @phlexygee.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

SGN_04_27_2022_1651074380938.jpegMade with LogoMaker


Hello wonderful people of this noble community #steemvenezuela.

I trust all is going well with your daily endeavors.
I really appreciate the opportunity that has been given for us to express our views on some exemplary friends we have made on this steemit platform that we actually dying to meet in person.

In fact, I have made or met a couple of good friends on the platform, but there are some special ones that I can't wait to meet them in person.

First @ladyofpolicy, second @jueco, and third @whitestallion.

These are exceptional, affable and optimistic people who are well endowed in terms of knowledge. Their knowledge encompasses the crypto arena, and other relevant aspects of life.

I will treat them one after the other, with regard to why I am really dying to meet them in person, how I came across them, and what makes them so special to me.

How I met @ladyofpolicy on Steemit


3b0c068b85634f6891aac6f6d4954168~2.jpgThe Empress

Basically, I had my first encounter with her after joining the campusconnect WhatsApp group, and that is about six months ago (October, 2021). I needed a little help with my cryptoacademy assignment, therefore I made a contact with, since her consistency and knowledge in the crypto arena was above mine, but unfortunately she couldn't help for some tangible reasons.
Although she couldn't help me with my homework, our friendship started from there.
Till date, our friendship's bound is strong, and we have active interactions with each other. More of our interactions take place on WhatsApp, whereby we support each other when the need arises.

Why I Admire Ladyofpolicy.


With no reproach, I really admire and appreciate her a lot due to her good character and hardworking spirit.
In fact, she is a go getter, and she tries her best in everything she engages herself in, and this justification is through my personal experience with her on social media.
I naturally like people who are smart and concurrently hardworking, more precisely the female gender, due to how they are portrayed as being fragile.
Though not much, I have had several encounters with other ladies on this platform, but I will submit that she is exceptional.
She never gives up on her goals, therefore I refer to her as the Boss Lady of Policy, and that is because she bosses every policy of hers, and ensure they are well executed.

Why I Want to Meetup with Ladyofpolicy in Person


Ladyofpolicy has become one of my best friends that I am dying to meet in person.
I just want us meet and interact like how friends do in the physical realm, such as dinning together, watching movies, visiting beautiful places and occasions, and finally, checking up on each others at their residents.
The highlighted are some of the experiences I want us to share in common.

In a nutshell, I will submit that, I want to meet her in person so that we can vibe and have fun together, which will help to grow our friendship, and connect our families as well.

She in a Nigerian and I am a Ghanaian, but I hope we meet in person someday either in Ghana or Nigeria.

How I met @jueco on Steemit


IMG-20211224-WA0003.jpgJueco at the right side of whitestallion

The story of my meetup with Jueco is similar to that of ladyofpolicy, just that, jueco was a little bit ahead of me in terms of his reputation and experience.

As a newbie, you are always seeking for help, therefore I reached out to Jueco through the campusconnect WhatsApp platform for some help with markdowns, and some tokens to fulfil the requirements of a cryptoacademy assignment. This help seeking agenda of me brought us together as friends, and we are till date.

Why I admire Jueco


I admire Jueco simply because he is affable, amiable, consistent and hardworking. Jueco always knows what he wants, therefore he strives by all means to get it.

Why I want to Personally Meet with Jueco.


Considering the vibe or energy in the conversation I have with Jueco on even social media, I believe he will be fun to be with.
I want us to share that brotherly love, by hanging out, playing some video games, take some pictures and more importantly be conversant with each other's family.

How I met @whitestallion


IMG-20220414-WA0012.jpgwhitestallion with sis

I also met whitestallion in the campusconnect community.
After joining the campusconnect social media handles, I became informed about his leadership skills, knowledge level and hishardworking traits. I saw the potential and competence of leadership in him, therefore I started learning from him.

Whitestallion is the owner of the community, therefore sometimes I had to reach out to him on WhatsApp for clarification on some things, I did, and now we are more or less like brothers.

Why I admire Whitestallion


Whitestallion is a hardworking genius, who is humble and amiable, and I like that aspect of him much because we possess similar traits.
His achievements and dedication on this platform serves as a motivation to me. Indeed he has put in much effort on steemit, and he should be recognized for that.

His efforts made him to win a season superstar of the cryptoacademy community, which is worth to admire.

He has managed to create a vibrant community, of which students from all around the world can come together and learn from each other, whiles gaining alongside as well. The process he use in managing the community and accumulating its high level of SP is mind blowing.
I like him for his consistency, dedication and hardwork on the steemit platform, and I hope we learn his ways.

Why I Will Like to Meet Whitestallion in Person.


Whitestallion has a positive energy, and I will like to congratulate him with a handshake and a smile.
When I meet him personally, I will get the opportunity to learn some of his business ideas, which are rarely shared on social media, and will get the opportunity to see his family, especially his beloved sister and mother.

This will sound very unusual, I know he owns a car, therefore we can use it to go on a campusconnect tour to the member campuses, where I can make quality posts with those events. They occasionally meetup though, but I will be much excited when I am physically present with the team.


iMarkup_20220423_154831.jpg

Conclusion


Friendship sometimes happens unexpectedly, because I never knew I will be friends with such great people on steemit, and all thanks to campusconnect, and more importantly whitestallion, because I wouldn't have made such a great friendship bond with the people I now refer to as friends on this great platform.

Most of my steemit friends are Nigerians in campusconnect, and I am opened to make new ones that I will like to meet in person someday from this community.

Thank you, for sacrificing some of your precious time to get read through my content.

I humbly invite the following friends to this contest.
@jueco
@ladyofpolicy
@whitestallion

All images used are owned by my friends mentioned, except the cover image.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @phlexygee

It is very true, the platform has given us the opportunity to meet kind people who are willing to help, as well as, we have met authors who show good content as some of the friends you want to meet, unfortunately the friend @ladypolicy is inactive.

Thank you for your participation.

Yes, she has been a quiet inactive, and that's for her personal reasons. I hope she get back soon though.
But, the fact is I only got to know her on steemit.
Thank you.

This is a nice one bro. You have wonderful friends, and all you have said concerning them Is the truth, because I have met them in person, they really nice people.
IMG_20220429_093809.jpg

IMG_20220429_093830.jpg

IMG_20220429_093857.jpg

IMG_20220429_093918.jpg

Wow, I can't believe this 😁
You guys are having fun, whiles I am bleeding over here 🙂
Pictures full of intellects. 🔥
Thank you, dear.

You are welcome bro

Wow, I can't believe this 😁
You guys are having fun, whiles I am bleeding over here 🙂
Pictures full of intellects. 🔥
Thank you, dear.

🥳💃🥳💃 Hurray!!!

At least someone has mentioned me as someone they want to see.

Truth be told, @phlexygee, you also happen to be a steemian I eagerly look forward to meet.

You are always optimistic with life, you never give up, irrespective of the challenges that comes your way.

Keep steeming hot 🔥🔥🔥

Bro, you are worth mentioning.
I appreciate the love and support you have shown me through this Steemit journey.
May we be great and turn to dolphins 🐬 on the platform in no time.

Gracias querido.

Seems the beautiful @ladyofpolicy keeps making everyone list. It is very nice and i hope she's encouraged to even be a better person.

I have equally known her, whitestallion and jueco on steemit and would personally want to meet them too because they're great people.

I enjoyed reading your post, thank you for sharing

Thank you fam, for the feedback.
@ladyofpolicy is going to the moon. 😉

Wow your list of people you want to meet are quite admirably no doubt as they all have outstanding qualities which makes them all lovable and great friends and all seem to be hardworking, I for one personally haven't met any of them in person though I think, you sure know good qualities to look for in a friend am sure I will still love to meet some of them you mentioned I must say

Oh, sure.
If you get in touch with them online, you will feel same experience as mine.😊
I appreciate your response, bro.

You are welcome friend

You seem to have made friends with the right people as the people youvahve mentioned above they are really important people in our small butvtight Circle.

I hope you meet them soonest.
I am glad steem availed you this opportunity

Oh bro, I am really eager to meet them.
Thank you.

Greetings friend, I hope soon you get to meet your friend Whitestallion, that person to whom you show your great admiration.

Certainly friendships happen unexpectedly and this time it was thanks to Steemit.
Blessings

Thank you dear.
I am greatful for your concern and response.

OMG dear @phlexygee,

This got me so emotional knowing that someone is looking upto seeing me someday I mean this contest really made me realize how much people love and wants to meet with little me and the joy alone is a great encouragement darling.

Let's keep the hope alive hopefully in our lifetime we'll surely get to see each other.

Congrats on your congrats

Much love🥰🥰🥰

Dear, you are such a great person, and I admire you for that. 😊
Hopefully, we will meet someday.
Words can't express how much I love and appreciate you guys.

 2 years ago 

Muy buena selección estimado @phlexygee Steemit está lleno de muchas personas con gran calidad humana... Me alegra que te sumaste al Challenge.

Observación: Debe dar buen uso a las etiquetas, #club5050 y #club75 solo se deben utilizar cuando enciente el 50% o 75% de sus ingresos.

Thank you friend, but please I will like to rectify you on the rules of the club5050, club75 and club100 respectively, as given out by the Steemit Team.
#club100 = 3 months of powering up all one's earnings.
#club75 = 2 months of powering up at least 75% of one's earnings.
#club5050 = 1 month of powering up at least 50% of one's earnings.
As you can witness, I have powered up more than 75% of my 2 months earnings.

iMarkup_20220430_164741.jpg

Without a doubt power ups are good for the platform, but I am waiting for a better market to purchase more steem and power up.
I hope you understand. 🤗

 2 years ago 

There’s are really great personalities that I will also like to meet.

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31