You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends that I want to meet by @phlexygee.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Wow your list of people you want to meet are quite admirably no doubt as they all have outstanding qualities which makes them all lovable and great friends and all seem to be hardworking, I for one personally haven't met any of them in person though I think, you sure know good qualities to look for in a friend am sure I will still love to meet some of them you mentioned I must say

Sort:  

Oh, sure.
If you get in touch with them online, you will feel same experience as mine.😊
I appreciate your response, bro.

You are welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29