You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng+Spa] World Scrabble Day + Día Mundial del Scrabble

in Steem Venezuelalast year

I really don't know what to say about the Wikipedia thing, and I don't really know what DU-Scrabble is either.

Personally, I'm not a gamer and what little I know about this game is from the teacher I worked with.


Ich weiß wirklich nicht, was ich über die Wikipedia-Sache sagen soll, und ich weiß auch nicht wirklich, was DU-Scrabble ist.

Ich persönlich bin kein Scrabble-Spieler, und das Wenige, was ich über dieses Spiel weiß, stammt von dem Lehrer, mit dem ich zusammengearbeitet habe.

Sort:  

Hihi! The aforementioned Chriddi is the "inventor" of online Scrabble, which we play regularly here on the Steem in our German-speaking community (Deutsch Unplugged) ;-))

Hihi! Die erwähnte Chriddi ist die "Erfinderin" des online-Scrabble, das wir hier auf dem Steem in unserer deutschsprachigen Community (Deutsch Unplugged) regelmäßig spielen ;-))

Thanks for the info, I didn't know that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45