SEC-S18/W3 | Letter to my father

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago (edited)
Hello all steemit friends, how are you all, I hope you are all healthy and happy always.

I'm here to take part in an extraordinary contest held in the Steem Venezuela community with the theme "Latter to my father" from the first time I read the theme, my tears were falling, I immediately remembered memories of times with my beloved father

1000173042.jpg

pixabay "


Assalamualaikum Ayah

Dad, it's been 24 years since you left me forever, now the little daughter you left behind when you were 5 years old is now an adult and married, actually there are many things I want to tell you all this time, how difficult my life has become after you left me.

At that time I was still small and didn't understand how it felt to lose you, but as I got older I realized that you were never present in front of me again, you had really left me, since then I have felt loss, loneliness and very deep sadness.

Dad, even though you are gone, our memories are still very beautifully engraved in my heart, even though we don't have many memories at that time, I am very grateful to have a great father like you.

1000172127.jpg

The memory of when we went to the market is still very clear in my memory, my father was riding your bicycle and I was sitting behind you and at that time he scared me with a passing dog, at that time screamed loudly and raised my legs.

And I also still remember when my father wanted to pray and left me at the vegetable market with his friend who was selling vegetables, I still remember our story very well, this is the funny memory that I tell most often to anyone.

Dad, I really miss you, I miss your hugs and love, I always remember you in any circumstances, even though my life is not going well, I always call you and hope you will come to me, even if only for a moment.

1000173049.jpg

Dad, I am very grateful for the childhood memories that you gave me, even though they were only that short, until forever, Dad is a hero to me, even though Dad is gone, but my longing and prayers will always be with you forever.

Dad, I always pray for you non-stop, I hope you rest in peace and be placed in a beautiful place in God's heaven, and hopefully we can meet again one day.

I love you, greetings from father's daughter


That's all my heart says to my beloved father, thank you to all who have visited and read it, I hope you are healthy, full of happiness and blessings.

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest, I invite @prilly @nurfiana@suryanitj


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

A sad but very beautiful and heartfelt letter @pecintabunga2. The loss of a parent is never an easy one - especially being so young!

I can't imagine how difficult it felt at that time, fortunately I also have a great and strong mother,so we were able to get through that difficult time.

It is important to have a good family support structure in our lives... and "family" can also mean friends :)

Loading...

¡Hola querida!👋🏻

Tu padre era un hombre de un corazón muy grande y hermoso, sin duda que para usted fue un supere héroe sin capa, y se merecía todo el respeto del mundo.😃

Se lo difícil que no es tener a tu figura paterna contigo, ya que necesitamos de esos abrazos y esos concejos que nos dan ellos para nuestra vida y nuestro futuro para que pensemos en grande.🤭

Me gustó mucho tu carta etsab bellísima. Suerte en este desafío.💖

Perdiste a tu padre cuando apenas eras una niña. Me imagino el dolor que eso pudo causarte. Aún así lo recuerdas con amor. Definitivamente, los padres se quedan siempre en nuestras vidas.

Me encantó leerte.

Hello my dear friend I hope you are well I am so sorry to read that 24 years ago your father left this world and left you alone it will never make sense that you are alone. If you pray for them, they will always be happy wherever they are. Everyone cries when they remember their father. By God's grace and grace, my father is still in this world and I am with him. I pray to Allah Almighty to give my father a long life because I cannot live without him at all. If they go away from me, what will happen to me, I cry a lot thinking about this. May Allah grant you patience and give your father a high place in Jannat al-Firdus. Thank you very much for sharing your quality post with us. In the same way, keep sharing your quality with us. Thank you so much. Best of luck. 🤗😘

Thank you friends for your kind comments, stay healthy and happy for you

السلام علیکم عزیزان بہن اپ نے اپنے پوچھا ان کے نام بہت ہی پیار سے خط لکھا ہے اور بے شک یہ بات درست ہے کہ بیٹیاں والد صاحب کے بہت ہی قریب ہوتی ہیں اور ان سے ایک محبت کا گہرا رشتہ ہوتا ہے بے شک اج اپ کے والد اس دنیا میں موجود نہیں ہے لیکن ان کی یادیں ان کا پیار ان کی دعائیں ہماری زندگی کا حصہ ہے اور ہمیشہ رہیں گے اور ہماری جتنی بھی کامیابی ہے ظاہر ہے یہ سب ہمارے والدین کی وجہ سے ہیں اللہ اپ کو کامیاب کرے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57