You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S10W5//MY PLACE FAVORITE

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

What a nice post, and what a nice place!
If my husband had to see that fishing rod and hear about a 20-kg fish, he would be there tomorrow.
He loves fishing and is forever looking for places to cast his rod. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Good luck in the contest, and thanks for the invite.
Here is my entry;
https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@patjewell/sec-s10w5-my-favorite-place

Sort:  

Oh yes, make a passport right away and I'll show my adoptive dad the best fishing spot

Thank you for visiting and I have visited your very inspiring post, home sweet home

He would love to have you here (•ิ‿•ิ)

As for the visit to my post, thank you, I've seen it. ☕

Hopefully it can happen in the future, always healthy for you my mother

Thank you my Steemit child! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32