You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meeting between Steemians by chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

I can tell you one thing, my husband would like to meet you and that just because of your white crocs :-)
I enjoyed your post and for me it didn't matter if you were wearing crocs or not. It was wonderful to see how you have grown from being introduced to now. Well done!
Keep up the good word and good luck!

Sort:  

I can tell you one thing, my husband would like to meet you and that just because of your white crocs :-)

Oooh my God 😍😍, I can't wait to also meet your husband if I have the chance to... I pray God make this possible one day because we don't know how tomorrow look like

I enjoyed your post and for me it didn't matter if you were wearing crocs or not. It was wonderful to see how you have grown from being introduced to now. Well done!

Hahaha I'm glad you enjoyed my post without having any concern about me wearing Crocs.. This is signs of love and concern which I do appreciate with my heart

I'm also happy because before that steemit sensitization seminar, I had created just an introductory post, but after attending the seminar, that is where my steemit journey began UpTo today which has made me very successful

Thanks for appreciating my work here in Steemit

Just... never stop steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34