You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meeting between Steemians by chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Steemit created opportunities for us to meet new set of friends and my joy about this platform is that everyone is ready to teach and guide one another to succeed.
With time I believe we will get to meet friends from other countries also.
Best wishes

Sort:  

Steemit created opportunities for us to meet new set of friends and my joy about this platform is that everyone is ready to teach and guide one another to succeed.

You are right my dear. Indeed steemit have really caused most Steemians to meet in the physical world which is good. I'm happy we are in this platform as one family because we all got one anothers back

With time I believe we will get to meet friends from other countries also

I hope to see more new Steemians physically everyday

Thanks for your meaningful comment my dear

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82