You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with The Diary Game + Information about me|| written by:- @olabillions

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

The day game has enhanced my writing skill, before I started writing in the crypto academy class, the dairy game has helped me by not feeling reluctant of wanting to write

I couldn’t agree less.

It requires deep thinking to compose your message and correlate it with your image, the need to capture every activity requires energy and a lot of time, sometimes I forget to take images of my activities. Those times I might have been tired from taking different pictures, so the dairy is somehow tiresome

This should be a positive advantage not a disadvantage. This is what builds our creativity to be able to stay longer in the Steemit ecosystem.

Thanks for this great entry by the way

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, am open to correction, it's just the way I see it. And you saw it in different way. Thanks for understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30