You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father" You were always my ideal Papa

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

La carta a tu papá es profundamente conmovedora.

¡Me encantó!

A través de tus palabras, se siente el amor y la comprensión que has desarrollado con el tiempo. Y es hermoso cómo has llegado a apreciar sus decisiones y sacrificios, incluso después de tantos años.

¿Hay algún momento específico que siempre te haga sonreír cuando piensas en él?

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, @oneray

You read my post and gave your beautiful comments on it. There were many such moments which I can remember and smile even today. But I never had the courage to face him. His humour was good.

With respect

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63