You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Venezuela Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 Week 3: Conoce mi Lado Deportivo/ Meet my Sporty Side

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for your comment, indeed I A baller,

Is GBOLAHAN still, playing football?

Yes but not professionally, only a few of us are aiming to become a professional and they are still not successful in the aspect, we have taught about the future and we come to a conclusion that, we can't go further but some of us risked it and today they are still on the grind to become professionals, soccer is interesting but the people behind scouting and all that are not faithful to the sport, money is the factor they care about, your talent cant get you the national spot

Thanks for your comment, reason why I can't play bb again is that, my first experience with the game I had an incident. How? A pass from a bballer dislocated my wrist, it had to be bandage, since them I never participated in bb again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18