You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Conoce mi Lado Deportivo por @marvinvelasquez

Life has a way of opening it's self to people, as a child you were not fun of sport, but then as time goes on you found hiking interesting, I have always loved hiking, I get to see A lot of mountain hikers,

80000 plus hectares is a large space, I wonder how many km you can have covered throughout the years.
Keeping fit is a necessity we must put into our lives, to atay away from illness and unhealthy body.

Thanks for sharing

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is a great national park, I have visited it so many times that I think I have circled the planet eight times. Exercise, diet and rest are important for a healthy life my friend. Thanks for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72