SEC-S13W5 – While you wait...

little-boy-731165_1280.jpg
Source

Hello my beautiful steemians greetings from my heart.

Life is not well balance it is full of ups and downs but we have no option than to face any challenges that comes on the way.

Do you consider that all time should be productive?

Every body has his or her own opinions on this question. As for me each day that comes by before I go out I plan how that day will be and pray for God to give me a successful day. But if it didn't work out the way I program it, I have no option than to accept it The way I see it.

But I always wish it came out productive.

What do you think of John Lennon's phrase: "Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans"?

In my own understanding, I think John Lennon is trying to tell that the way we plan things may not work out as we plan all the time. Is like man opposed and God disposed.

Some time our plans come out successful and some time it fail but don't give up because that's life for you.

What do you do in everyday situations where you have to wait, a traffic jam, electricity and/or internet interruptions, etc?

traffic-jam-1703575_1280.jpg
Source

Have no option than to wait. I'm living in the country where I meet traffic jam almost every day, and not to talk about electricity for some weeks now we don't have light in my area even if there is power supply before you know it will went off again so all this has thought me how to wait patiently in life. As for internet interruptions it it has happened servally.

Some time I may want to make a post or brows the internet but due to the failure of network it will not go through I have no option than to wait. So all this is have thought me how to wait and I have come to understand that life is not 💯 sure on how we plan that comes out successful.

Have you decided to have an attitude towards life while you wait, or do you only think about goals to achieve?

Yes. To I don't see any reason why I shouldn't wait when things didn't work out how I planed. Life is full of patients you don't need to rush so that you will not land yourself where you never wanted to be.

Most people that rush in life end their self in the grave yard while some regret rushing. So for me not to be like them, I to be patiently wait and continue to hope and pray to God for as successful productive.

Cc.
@patjewell
@m-fdo
@chant
@mesola

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola amigo

Es verdad no podemos hacer otra cosa más que esperar cuando lo tenemos que hacer desesperando no nos va a ayudar a ganar nada bueno incluso puede darnos problemas de salud como el estrés y hay personas que de tanto desesperarse llegan a tener ansiedad y hasta un infarto por eso es mejor esperar con calma.

Todo vamos a tener planes diferentes y la vida nos va a ir pasando mientras los hacemos o los cumplimos o mientras llegan entonces lo que tenemos que hacer es invertir bien nuestro tiempo para que no se nos pase toda la vida en una sola cosa.

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

 11 months ago 

Hello friend, many people have different points regarding this issue and everyone's time is super valuable and we must manage it in the best way.

You are right when we go out every day we always plan the activities we want to achieve.

We plan but we don't know how they will turn out, good or bad.

Muchas gracias por participar en este desafío , te deseo éxito.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
November 16, 2023

Indeed! Life doesn't always turn out like we want it to, but like God planned it for us. We have to accept that His plan is the best!

Of importance is to accept the slow or no internet and to move on.
Screaming and shouting is not going to help. This I had to learn over the years.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

PS: I've dropped my entry.
https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@patjewell/sec-s13w5-while-you-wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63