You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meeting between Steemians by @udyliciouz

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Where was me nah? I love cakes too o. Biko anytime cake want follow for meetup make una invite me o. My phone namba na 080...
Well, sha. Me I de use one eye de look una Steemit women. Una too sabi doings. Especially @ngoenyi I no know why God no create your type reach 2 put for this side of the jungle. Always ready and eager to spread love and happiness! Grateful u are here tho. So much to learn from your personality! More Grace!

Sort:  

Where was me nah? I love cakes too o. Biko anytime cake want follow for meetup make una invite me o

Hahahahaha, I can't stop laughing. Don't worry I will call you when I organized for another Meetup with Steemians

Thank you in advance o, I'll be reminding u so you don't forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16