The Weightless and the Wounded; Joy and agony

in Steem Venezuelayesterday
notepad-1130743_1280.jpg



The Cattle Egret Talk


7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JWZxyPnJ6JvfwmTtic7m4K3RmT9CRr6XjrnYZBb2zcpZNgoJqc3q7i4sGYruLrRWFapssR2e9GzBL4ZuoG7sxwajHUcZR8PG.jpeg

Happiness lies in freedom. Oh sky, we are free to glide and slide in you, a place where we know no limit, attacked by the wind, yet we are free because to us it is a protection that stops us from getting close to each other to receive blows and punches on the fist, limitless with no boundary.

If I may ask who is the king of this place, the eagle says he is the one, but he isn't because we can't find his throne. Where does he sit? Where is his territory? Where can he sit without his wings spread wide and won't be brought down by gravity? No subordinates surround him. No one owns this space. What differentiates one from another is flight speed. Yet who flies flapping the wings north and south without positioning it steadily on the east and west positions?

We are happy here, but we can't suspend ourselves here for long. That is why we have a switch of emotions—tiredness, hunger, gravity, birth, and many more—that take us down at some point. Though we are happy, true happiness is not found here, like the astronaut, so we are. This is not our dwelling, so we come down to the earth we came from and thus we return.

We are cattle egrets and white stocks; we fly and relax, but we aim to reach Africa this winter. Our wings are our strength; we got no visa because we are the plane, and no holdup on the way reflecting freedom; we got a different route; none of our brothers stays back; we unified, moving together like a battalion of the army, and by the flaps of our wings, mankind feels a breeze in hot, sunny weather.



WOUNDED


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2J3ysmbDHp9nPgcCMSZ37CnjLCaD34FKCAzK2cp2t25ysFjRTrKUM3NZNxgZS3QhCJsEaTgKboexZR5FKubXNsBeJ5KsVF77yLkxn.jpeg

No one is feeling what I am feeling because I am isolated from the real world, my brain suddenly expands because the limit to which I can bear this has been reached, I feel so much pain all sum up in the word depression because it hurts my heart, let wind, sun, and rain meet me here till I die, I want to die, leave this earth to a place I will find rest because my life is a waste, my plight has placed me here, and I chose this way because man perception is different, every one that passes by this lane thinks I am insane, it better that way to avoid questions, I am not sure they have a solution. Starving will lead me to death. I feel the pain of this torture as my tissues gradually rupture.

An approach with a word of consolation will change this soul demolition; he needs a new family, one that will accept him and show him love; his wife and children are gone by the crash after he lost his job, and the weight of thought has made him insane. He needs a messiah.

@inspiracion and @wakeupkitty pls, please pardon me; I just noticed the date of expiration after writing this. I feel it's a waste if I don't share. I will participate in the third task since it has not expired yet. I appreciate it it it your understanding. @oneray, @josepha I want to see your entry soon

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Note: you should do task 2 before you can do task 3.

Okay, if that's the case I will proceed to task 2 but I am not sure of making it to three since this week just ran out.

you can do 2 and and do 3 later.
On Monday we start with Lesson 2. If it comes to task 1 I believe you have some room.

Okay I understand now

I knew you would. Don't think too far it makes writing easier and it will not take you as much time to write. Whatever you like to write about, that knowledge you already have.

That's absolutely true, I proceed to 2 then, let me see how it goes, Uhhh some Saturdays are always very engaging for me and this one was among

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44